Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Pune ?

Pune Cab Reviews

Check out following 784 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Pune city

25

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Bhimashankar
"Perfect service"
5/5 Stars
Cab and cab driver service was really good. Keep up the good work.. highly appreciative of your services... :) :)
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mrs. Anjali Gupta

23

Dec 2017
"Nice Travel"
5/5 Stars
It was awsome experience in this travel from Pune to Hyderabad. Reached the destination on time and was safeful journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Prabhakar

23

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova Crysta
Pune Package
"Good and reliable car rental many parts of India..."
4/5 Stars
I have used clear car rental twice, found this one good, and reliable. Reasonable prices and great service. Coming from US, it is easy to get ripped off in india. Clear car helps... I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thank you. Sri
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Srinivas Palasamudram

18

Dec 2017
cab Tata Indica
Pune Vapi Oneway Cab
"FOR TRAVEL"
5/5 Stars
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Amit Amit

12

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Pune to Miraj
"Visit to Miraj "
4/5 Stars
yogesh is a very good driver. however, the car wasnt in a good condition. the middle seat did not lock and the car made a lot of noise too. could not operate windows on our own. 5 stars to yogesh, probably 3 to the car.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Mandar

10

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Dapoli
"Good experience"
5/5 Stars
A very nice experience. Will recommend to other as well :)
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Ranjan Sarmah

05

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Pune Car Rental
"Happy wid service"
4/5 Stars
Punctual, 24/7 customer support, nice experience, I will recommend ur name further.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss. Gita

26

Nov 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Pune Package
"Trip Around Pune"
4/5 Stars
We had booked Clear Car Rental in advance. We had asked for certain changes and they responded. Innova was in good condition and we had a good time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Giridhara J

20

Nov 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Pune to Morgaon
"Rental car review pune to moregoan"
4/5 Stars
Please avoid garage charges.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR.ashish Sonigara

05

Nov 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Pune local cab
"Good experience."
5/5 Stars
The response from CCR was prompt as usual and the car arrival was prompt.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhwani Katagade
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS