Are you looking for a cab reviews Pune ?

Pune Cab Reviews

Check out following 784 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Pune city

09

Mar 2020
cab Toyota Innova Crysta
Pune to Grishneshwar
"Innova Crysta"
5/5 Stars
Very well service, on time arrival of drivers and safe driving. Cost wise also service is very good. We took crysta for a day and approx 600 km of travel. Recommend the service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shitanshu Dubey

23

Feb 2020
cab Toyota Etios
Pune to Diveagar
"Good experience"
5/5 Stars
Good experience with car and the driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chandra Singh Bhati

15

Feb 2020
cab Swift Dzire
Pune Car Rental
"Good service, vehicle and driver"
5/5 Stars
Good service, vehicle and driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anup Chintawar Chintawar

02

Jan 2020
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Tarkarli
"Excellent service and support"
5/5 Stars
There were initial problems with confirmation about driver name but your team supported and arranged a very honest and punctual driver. There were no problems at all after we have received car and driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Chavan

14

Dec 2019
cab Tata Indigo
Pune local cab
"Good comfortable vehicle"
5/5 Stars
The driver was on time. I had a 95 year old ex-serviceman with me . The driver Sagar was very respectful, helpful and willing. You shd encourage him. He was very informative, safe driving, and very conscientious about speed limits. I and my father thoroughly enjoyed his ride.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Suman Talwar Suman

01

Nov 2019
cab Toyota Innova
Pune Car Rental
"Excellent service"
5/5 Stars
Clear car rental gave an excellent service by way planning the itinerary and working out the best package for my family visit to Shirdi and nearby places. The service of the driver and the vehicle provided were as per their commitments given at the time of booking.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Shriram

14

Jul 2019
cab Toyota Innova
Pune Package
"Trip review"
5/5 Stars
We enjoyed trip. Also Driver was very supportive.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Chetan Pandya

06

Jun 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Pune local cab
"Swift Dezire - Mangal Singh"
4/5 Stars
Very happy with the driver . However your communication system from customer service to driver needs to improve.The drivers dont get the address of the customer and they call to ask as to where to come
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Alok Mahesh

14

Jan 2019
cab Mahindra Xylo
Pune to Ichalkaranji
"Car rental"
5/5 Stars
Very nice service. Gr8 car with professional driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kalpesh Patel

09

Jan 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Pune Car Rental
"Comfortable Journey"
4/5 Stars
Overall good experience.Driver was also well behaved. Good option while travelling with family.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Nayan Pillai
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS