Are you looking for a cab reviews Kolkata ?

Kolkata Cab Reviews

Check out following 95 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Kolkata city

12

Jun 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"excellent service"
5/5 Stars
excellent service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Surendra Singh

15

May 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
"Tension free service rendered by CLEAR CAR AENTAL"
5/5 Stars
Sir, your service is beyond expectation . All dealings are transparent . No hidden cost exists . Your coordinator Tejaswini Shelke is a helping hand to every customer. She always try to fulfill the requirements your customer,thus she is promoting CLEAR CAR RENTAL . ----K D BASAK . SILIGURI. W.B.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- K.D.BASAK .

17

Apr 2014
"Good service."
4/5 Stars
The service provided by you is very good. but i feel charge should be from pick up station to drop station. Any other charges should be prenegotiated.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- James Pebam

24

Mar 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Kolkata Local Tour"
5/5 Stars
We are four family members, all surprised! Excellent Services made available to us by the Clear Car Rental services. We sincerely extend our thanks to all members associated with these services.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KUANRA MURMU

03

Feb 2014
cab Tata Indica
"good service"
5/5 Stars
thanks for your co-operation……...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shanu Ishrawat

13

Dec 2013
cab Honda City
Kolkata local cab
"perfect"
4/5 Stars
The driver waz so nice. Just bring a map of where you want to go. Dont expect the driver to know everything.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Alec Morales

06

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indigo
"CRN No PK00021460"
3/5 Stars
Package at Kolkata
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Madhulika Sharma

26

Dec 2012
cab Ford Ikon
Kolkata local cab
"Service on 26 Dec"
4/5 Stars
Generally pleased with the service provided and would re on mend to others. The driver was very good - courteous , competent and with great driving skills. The policy regarding mileage calculation needs to be made transparent and clear upfront - at the time of booking. In normal cases worldwide, the mileage calculation starts from the points of reporting and ends at the point of drop off. If this is not the case then. There should be standard disclaimer that xx Kims will charged form travel from and to the garage.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Subinay Nandy

22

Dec 2012
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
I am overall very impressed about the service. It was on time and the driver behavior was very good. I would like to avail the service again.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Joy Mondal

18

Dec 2012
cab Toyota Innova
Kolkata local cab
"Gud"
4/5 Stars
Gud but not excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KAUSHIK OJA
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS