Are you looking for a cab reviews Kolkata ?

Kolkata Cab Reviews

Check out following 95 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Kolkata city

28

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Kolkata to Kharagpur
"trip"
5/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vinod Kaw

09

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Kolkata local cab
"car booking"
5/5 Stars
First time I had booked a car with CCR, and I must say I am very satisfied with the services, inclusive of punctuality, car condition, driver behavior, and service transparency. I am looking forward with another CCR service as and when required at the earliest.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ankur Roy Roy

07

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Kolkata to Mayapur
"Car Rental Feed back"
5/5 Stars
Hi I had nice driving experience with some cheapest rate. driver is very good and friendly guiding. Advance intimation of driver phone and other information was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shyamsundar Kannadasan

03

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Feedback"
4/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- B.K.N.Srinivasrao

27

Feb 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Kolkata local cab
"booking"
5/5 Stars
nice
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vijaya Kanagala

29

Jan 2015
cab Tata Indigo
"Review of drive from kolkata to kalyani"
4/5 Stars
It was a good experIence. Driver reached on time. Car had functional AC and music. Very convenient , comfortable journey. enjoyed myself.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Natasha Anand

12

Jan 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Kolkata to Ganga Sagar
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
we really happy for your service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KHEYALI MANDAL

28

Dec 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Package, Kolkata at 2014-12-12 with Tata Winger 12 Seater AC"
4/5 Stars
This time we were satisfied with the vehicle provided and the driver. The driver was punctual, able to converse in a bit of English and understand our instructions. He was very helpful and courteous. We managed to do all that we set out to do in Kolkata with the transportation provided.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- BARATHI RAMALINGAM

11

Dec 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Kolkata local cab
"Great Service"
5/5 Stars
Driver was very cooperative. Cars are well kept Loved the service. Would recommend to friends.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mehul G

20

Oct 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Kolkata local cab
"Kolkata tour feedbak"
4/5 Stars
The driver was not knowledgeable about the local spots of interest and lacked common sense and communication skills. Though we had specified the places well in advance, he could not take us to all the places. We used Google maps to guide him but still he took us on wrong routes or went late.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VARADARAJAN. R
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS