Are you looking for a cab reviews Kolkata ?

Kolkata Cab Reviews

Check out following 95 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Kolkata city

02

Aug 2015
"Good vehicle but would have preferred more experienced driver "
5/5 Stars
The quality and condition of the vehicle was good. The service was good too. However, it would have been helpful if the driver knew his way around a bit better. No major hassle though. Will recommend to other travelers.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kaushik Chatterjee

31

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Kolkata local cab
"Good Service "
5/5 Stars
Driver and vehicle both were good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- TRANQUIL TRIP

26

Jul 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Kolkata local cab
"Good"
3/5 Stars
I am quite happy with the service that was provided by Clear Car Rental !
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sadi Ahmad

25

Jul 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Kolkata local cab
"Car rental"
5/5 Stars
i was on business trip to Kolkatta and needed a car on arrival for full day. Thru the search engine got thru the Clear car rental. It was our first experience so Iwas little concern about the service. To my ammazement service was excellent and will be very happy to use in future. Will also recomme
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ASHOKKUMAR SRIVASTAVA

22

Jun 2015
cab Mahindra Xylo
Kolkata local cab
"Car Booking for local trip at Kolkata"
5/5 Stars
It was quite satisfactory. Chauffeur was on time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Notan Roy

15

Jun 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Kolkata local cab
"Local Tour at Kolkata on 14.06.2015"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Trip. Driver is cooperative & has good knowledge of routes at Kolkata. Car is fine & comfortable. Overall rating excellent. I will opt to Clear Car Rental for my next Trip at Delhi for Trip to Tajmahal. Thanks for ur service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sobhendu Pal

24

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
"kolkata Package"
5/5 Stars
Good but there are few areas where you can improve the service and quality drivers atleast by telling them the full schedule of the trip in advance so that all goes well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- TRANQUIL TRIP

17

May 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Kolkata local cab
"car rental"
4/5 Stars
good experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- INDRANIL MAHATA

30

Apr 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"Kolkata Business Trip"
5/5 Stars
Good Service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- TRANQUIL TRIP

17

Apr 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Kolkata local cab
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
Good driver. Polite, well behaved. Knew the city well. Clean, well maintained car. Overall, good experience and excellent value for money.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhijit C P
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS