Are you looking for a cab reviews Jaipur ?

Jaipur Cab Reviews

Check out following 59 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jaipur city

05

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indigo
Jaipur local cab
"Easy booking, Tough travel"
3/5 Stars
Booking cabs through Clearcarrental is very easy. However modifying booking is not that easy once you start your travel. Also portal has very less or no control over the kind of vehicle or driver we get. Which sometimes lands up in trouble. Overall a satisfying experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mrityunjay Bhadauria

11

Nov 2013
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Jaipur local cab
"Local(Full Day), Jaipur"
4/5 Stars
Jaipur Sightseeing
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Parag Puranik

05

Oct 2013
cab Swift Dzire
Jaipur local cab
"I was be able to enjoy sight seeing with great driver."
4/5 Stars
I was be able to enjoy sight seeing with great driver. He has good knowledge enough to let us sightseeing in Jaipur. I wouldn't have happy day without him.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Michihiro Kasatani

03

Oct 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Ajmer
"Customer Feedback"
5/5 Stars
I am a regular user of Clear Car Rental. I find it hassle free and transparent. In my recent trip (Jaipur-Ajmer-Jaipur), I would like to appreciate the cab driver Gagan Gadhwal (cab # RJ14TA9827) for his professionalism, driving skills and customer support.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Arshad H Khan

12

Aug 2013
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Extremely Happy"
5/5 Stars
Hi Clear car rental team, I availed your car rental services in Jaipur day before yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. The car details were sms to me a day before, cab reached on time, cab was clean and in very good condition. Driver was very professional. Good job
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhishek Rao

27

May 2013
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Jaipur to Sikar
"Comfortable trip"
5/5 Stars
It was above my expectations for a cab in jaipur. The transparency n easy process made me delighted. Congratulations to the management as wel as employees of the company for being a successful service provider. Special thanks to driver Mr. Kamal for safe n scheduled driving.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shivendra Singh

30

Jan 2013
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Great Experience!"
4/5 Stars
The services provided were very good. All the charges were made clear from the start and no hassle was made over them. The driver was also very helpful and knowledgeable about the city we were visiting.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anand Silodia

29

Aug 2012
cab Tata Indica
"Jaipur,Jodhpur,Jaisalmer Trip 21-26 August,2012"
5/5 Stars
The service provided by you was fantastic,no complaint.The Driver was nice,polite and had knowledge of all roads in Jaipur,Jodhpur,Jaisalmer so there was no wastege of time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. VIJAY SHRIPAD

29

Apr 2012
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Agra
"Excelent service"
5/5 Stars
ON time and all services as expected.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ross Freebairn
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS