Are you looking for a cab reviews Jaipur ?

Jaipur Cab Reviews

Check out following 59 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jaipur city

05

Jan 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Agra
"You can Trust"
5/5 Stars
Yes I you can trust the service provided by clear car rental.car condition was good . cleanliness was good. Driver Mr Gagan was very good at his behaviour, driving. He guided tour very effectively. Booking was easy.feedback of booking details was excellent. You may be 5% extra but it's worth to do
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sandip

28

Dec 2014
cab Mahindra Logan
"Nice service"
4/5 Stars
Really good management and nice punctuality.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitrklrajesh

23

Dec 2014
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur to Ranthambore
"Great"
5/5 Stars
Great driver great experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nikhil Kulkarni

19

Dec 2014
cab Mahindra Logan
"Good service"
3/5 Stars
Clear car rental is giving good service. They are punctual about the timings.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manish Sanghvi

18

Dec 2014
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
I booked car from Jaipur To Ranthambhore. The service was really Excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit P

06

Oct 2014
"Sawai madhopur to Jaipur"
3/5 Stars
Car was in decent condition. Driver was courteous and polite. Drive felt safe. Good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jonathan Minz

29

Aug 2014
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Very good experience"
5/5 Stars
The past August, 23th, we used your services in Jaipur. References were these: Driver NameSatyanarayan Vehicle NoRJ14TA9965 The experience was very satisfactory. We would like to give special thanks to the driver, Satyanarayan, for their professionalism, exquisite kindness and good education, which greatly facilitated our visit to Jaipur. I beg you to give sincere thanks on our behalf.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MARIA DEL ROSARIO LOPEZ DE PRA

10

Apr 2014
"Good service"
5/5 Stars
we feel very good and comfortable with your service. driver help us to find the way and be with us. your service is good. Your driver is punctual and responsible. In future we are sure that we call your taxi only. Your communication system also good. you provide all the details by email and sms.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kayal

10

Feb 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Jaipur Car Rental
"Clear Car Rental _ My Rajasthan Tour Experience"
4/5 Stars
Overall it was a great experience. Fortunate to find clear car rental just before my Rajasthan tour finalisation. The back office team at clear car rental were very helpful and active at the time of booking and finalization. The overall package was also affordable. I strongly recommend Clear Car.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhanunjaya Bobba Bobba

17

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Rajasthan trip"
5/5 Stars
We hired a car from Clear car rental, it was a good experience, the driver was excellent and provided us good service. Full points to the driver for showing us all the places in time and also providing us fantastic places for good rajasthani foods
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitin Kotian
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS