Are you looking for a cab reviews Jaipur ?

Jaipur Cab Reviews

Check out following 59 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jaipur city

13

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Nainital
"What an awesome delight!"
5/5 Stars
"If driver is good, journey is more than good." Our driver was such a good person. He saved our money as much as he could and made our journey as beautiful as he could. He took care of us like family. Clear Car Rental has good phone support as always and staff is always ready to help. THANKS!!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Rehamat

13

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Nainital
"What an awesome delight!"
5/5 Stars
"If driver is good, journey is more than good." Our driver was such a good person. He saved our money as much as he could and made our journey as beautiful as he could. He took care of us like family. Clear Car Rental has good phone support as always and staff is always ready to help. THANKS!!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Rehamat

08

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Etios
Jaipur local cab
"Feedback - full day car rental for Jaipur sightseeing"
5/5 Stars
Hi, Wonderful experience. 1. Very nice, humble and safe driver. 2. Punctual - reached on time. 3. Was very helpful while visiting places in terms of guiding / suggesting. Will surely suggest friends/family. Thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishna Jain

26

Mar 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Jaipur to Delhi
"CRN No. RT00063214"
5/5 Stars
An Excellant experience with clearcarrental. Driver was well dressed and intime. Driver reported for duty 10 minutes before schedule time. Driver also performed duty properly and to the entire satisfaction of customer. Customer support was also excellent. Please keep it up. Thanks & Regards.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Kailash Grover

26

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Agra
"CRN NO. RT00063324"
4/5 Stars
As per my suggestion, please improver upon customer support to achieve excellancy in service.Rest all other requirements are fully satisfying the customer.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Kailash Grover

26

Mar 2015
"Feedback "
5/5 Stars
The travel was from Jaipur to Alwar. Overall it was a good and decent experience I was expecting one thing that is the driver could have come down at the arrival counter with my name in his hand , rather me finding him he should have taken care of me
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vijendra Gupta

01

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Across Rajasthan"
5/5 Stars
We used Clear Car Rental for a one-week vacation in Rajasthan. Overall, we have been satisfied. The driver was excellent (friendly, punctual, good driving skills). We will recommend Clear Car Rental to our friends.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Loic LE BRUN

28

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Jaipur 28th feb"
4/5 Stars
Business meetings
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishika Shah

07

Feb 2015
"great experience"
5/5 Stars
I have been booking cab with CCR since long and this time it.was from jaipur. And as always service was excellent..driver was really good and well mannerd.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Navin

08

Jan 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur to Ranthambore
"Very Good Journey"
5/5 Stars
It was a very good trip overall...the driver was well experienced as he drove through a very tough road....he was well knowledged and polite too... The car was good...clean .....I am happy with my choice
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aditya Banerjee
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS