Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Jaipur ?

Jaipur Cab Reviews

Check out following 59 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jaipur city

09

Oct 2017
cab Mahindra Xylo
Jaipur Package
"Nice trip"
5/5 Stars
Very satisfied as earlier.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ARINDAM DAS

30

Jul 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur local cab
"Awesome!!!"
4/5 Stars
Laxman is such a nice man. It was a pleasure to go with him.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Rehamat

26

Dec 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Jaipur Package
"Tour of Rajasthan"
4/5 Stars
I started my journey from Jaipur and end at Jaisalmer. Overall journey ride was very comfortable with gentle drivers. Service of Amar Taxi was appreciable and really recommendable.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lokesh Makwane

07

Nov 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Best service "
4/5 Stars
Clearcar has improved a lot in last 2 years. They are best in price, clean vehical, driver with very helpful nature, right on time. No complains.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SunilBopche

11

Oct 2016
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Jaipur Package
"aircondition"
3/5 Stars
Sab thik tha gadi ka ac kharab tha hame garmi me safar karna pada
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Vijay

06

Sep 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Airport drop"
5/5 Stars
Great car and services
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Shaileshsailesh

05

Sep 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Jaipur to Tonk
"Excellent driver"
4/5 Stars
Rajesh is a good man. He never complained about anything. Our journey was so good and we enjoyed every bit of it.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Rehamat

16

Aug 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Jaipur Visit"
4/5 Stars
It was very great experience with car provided by Clear car Rental. Driver is so polite and very helpful. Providing nice information. Really enjoyed the time spent for vacation. Thanks CCR.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shirish Kunjir Shirish

02

Jun 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur to Neemrana
"Fantastic"
5/5 Stars
The ride was smooth and driver Mr.Kishan was vell versed with the localities, apart from the fact that he has dexterity on highways his honesty is worth to be admired!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saurabh Singh

26

May 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"Excellent Service @ market rates"
5/5 Stars
Easy Booking option... Nice and prompt response on calls...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Advut Minz
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS