Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Jaipur ?

Jaipur Cab Reviews

Check out following 59 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jaipur city

16

May 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur local cab
"Too much overcharging"
3/5 Stars
8 hrs should be counted from pick up to drop, instead it counted from there door to door.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MANISH KHAITAN

17

Mar 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Jaipur Package
"Driver took extra money"
4/5 Stars
Reached final destination at 10:30 pm. Total km reading was 316 km (including 11 km from garage). Km limit was 300 km. Thus extra km was 16. But driver said we have to pay double of 16 km, that is 32 km. Also he charged us with 200 of night charges. These charges were extra charges taken by driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pratik Yande

02

Jan 2016
cab Tata Indigo
"good experience "
4/5 Stars
car was good , driver was very friendly.in entire trip this was most joyful experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prashant Diwan

30

Dec 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"Visit to Jaipur"
4/5 Stars
Very good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- DILIP PATIL

06

Dec 2015
cab Toyota Etios
"Rajasthan Visit---Pushkar, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer"
5/5 Stars
This was a trip for holiday cum sightseeing. All aspects were fine except that the driver was new and had no idea about the city or the roads we were visiting. If I was not familiar with Google map and its navigation, it would have been a disaster.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Himanshu

02

Sep 2015
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur local cab
"VISIT IN JAIPUR"
5/5 Stars
IT'S PLEASANT VISIT WITH CLEAR CAR RENTAL'S VEHICLE. DRIVER BEHAVIOUR IS EXCELLENT AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT BEFORE AND AFTER VISIT IS ALSO EXCELLENT
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUBODH TIWARI

28

Aug 2015
cab Toyota Etios
"Taxi Hired"
5/5 Stars
I hired a Taxi at Jaipur for the whole day and another for a drop off to the airport next day on 25Th. and 26Th. August. The experience was excellent. The drivers reported on time, the cars were clean and the billing was transparent. Maninder S Bolaria
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Maninder S Bolaria

07

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indigo
"Good Arrangements"
4/5 Stars
The overall experience was very good. Driver was always on time and was always available on phone. Car was clean and didn't gave any issues. Driving was also within speed limit and safe.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sujata Raut

20

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Jaipur to Dausa
"Jaipur to Abhaneri (Chand Baori)"
5/5 Stars
I have booked a car on Clear Car Rental twice so far and this time was great. The customer centre called me to make sure the reservation. They also called the driver to see if I was picked up properly at the requested reporting time. Thank you so much for making sure my trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aki Furue

16

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
Jaipur to Kotputli
"Good tour"
4/5 Stars
The moment I need is fulfilled from hiring a car on car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anuj Kumar Tailor
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS