Are you looking for a cab reviews Shirdi ?

Shirdi Cab Reviews

Check out following 58 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Shirdi city

22

Sep 2013
"Outstation(Roundtrip), Shirdi to Trimbakeshwar"
5/5 Stars
Everything is good about the Clear Car Rental(Including Punctuality ,Vehicle Condition ,Driver Behavior).This was my first experience with Clear Car Rental .We went for triambakeswar darshan with family and we enjoyed the trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dibya Ranjan

28

Jul 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Memorable Journey"
5/5 Stars
It was really a wonderful journery just we loved the atmoshphere & the behaviour of our driver was to nice & friendly. thanks clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashwini Kumar Patangay

09

Jun 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Shirdi to Trimbakeshwar
"Great service"
5/5 Stars
Its amazing to find a car rental service over search engine and get service like any other credible big names. I am sure with your professionalism you can establish yourself as a much bigger player. Not sure if you already have plans but will like to see you expanding your services to other parts. All the best. Way to go.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harsh Prasad

08

May 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Excellent Service and Driver"
5/5 Stars
Service is excellent. Driver is marvellous and very professional. On a whole, this is what one expects from any car rental service. Keep up the good job. All the best.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunil Kumar M

02

May 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Best Services, Recommendable "
5/5 Stars
I am fully satisfied with the services. & specially with the Driver behavior & nature. Full marks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Akash Jaiswal

12

Feb 2013
"review thhe last journey"
5/5 Stars
its good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- G.nandakumar

27

Sep 2012
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Shirdi Daund Oneway Cab
"Nice service"
4/5 Stars
Nice service. Fully satisfied. But the only thing is that there is no follow up. Until I called and asked about the driver details they didn't gave.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KIRAN KUMAR

23

Aug 2012
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Shirdi to Nasik
"Shirdi - Nasik Tour"
4/5 Stars
Trip and driver is good but he doesn't know basic English. As we don't know Hindi we suffered a lot.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PAVAN KUMAR
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS