Are you looking for a cab reviews Shirdi ?

Shirdi Cab Reviews

Check out following 58 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Shirdi city

18

Mar 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Nice and comfortable"
3/5 Stars
Good but driver should be aware of all the inclusions of package.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nikhil Kapoor

28

Feb 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Shirdi Car Rental
"Amazing Service"
5/5 Stars
I was amazed by the service. Everything was perfect. The car was well kept , the driver was outstanding and humble..Sharmaji for you we shall keep the journey in our memories last really long...Thank you....sharmaji and thank you clear car rental...keep up the good work...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Soumik Banerjee

21

Feb 2014
"wise choice"
5/5 Stars
it was fantastic !
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vinayak Singh And Two Person

28

Jan 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Shirdi Car Rental
"Excellent service and followup "
5/5 Stars
The vendor partner, mr. gajraj and the driver, both were very polite and extremely helpful. All stars and tons of thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashish Bhuchar

22

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Shani Shinganapur and Nasik visit from Shridi"
3/5 Stars
Thanks to clear car rental for making my trip confortable. It would have been bette service, if the driver was a bit proactive and more willing to take us to the places since we was totally unaware of these places. Luicky that I did some preliminary research on the places I intend to visit.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dinesh Akalu P

04

Dec 2013
cab Mahindra Logan
"Review of PK00021936 Shirdi -> Nashik -> Trimbakeshwar -> Nagarsol at 2013-12-03 "
3/5 Stars
- The rates are quite highly priced - Courtesy and service was good - No transparency provided to the driver about the package and rates which led to slight argument with the owner of the vehicle - The vehicle was neat and excellent in condition
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Satish K Arunagiri

26

Oct 2013
cab Tata Indica
Shirdi Car Rental
"Journey from shirdi "
5/5 Stars
It is a very pleasant and nice journey from shirdi to nashik,traimbakeshwar,ellora etc; places.... The Driver Yogesh is very humble and good guy and the driving is nice. Thanks to clear car rental to make the trip as one of the memorable moment
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PRAVEEN MUDRA

20

Oct 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Excellent Service"
4/5 Stars
Had a very good experience on my prior two bookings.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nandakishore

12

Oct 2013
cab Tata Indica
Shirdi to Mumbai
"mumbai to shirdi"
5/5 Stars
excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sutharshikka

10

Oct 2013
cab Tata Indica
Shirdi Car Rental
"Outstation(Multicity), Shirdi- >Trimbakeshwar- >Nasik- >Shirdi"
4/5 Stars
it was a nice trip overall. the car was neat and comfortable. the driver was well behaved but was not fully aware of the area. hence was uinwilling to go to certain places.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Neelu Suri
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS