Are you looking for a cab reviews Shirdi ?

Shirdi Cab Reviews

Check out following 58 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Shirdi city

23

Jun 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Shirdi - Malshej Ghat Trip"
5/5 Stars
Thank you for a good Experience, Mr. Akhil our Driver was great, He was able to assist us with the right info and a kind person. Special thanks to Mr. Pathare @ Call Center who gave me the right guidance. Thank you
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Srikameswaran

04

Jun 2015
cab Tata Indica
"TOUR EXPERIENCE"
4/5 Stars
we are very satisfied with the facility provided by you, had grt journey from shirdi to triambakeshwar and nashik, on time reporting of the driver, i appreciate your service , looking forward for further booking with you, tc bye
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sriram

25

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Shirdi to Nasik
"Overall Good"
4/5 Stars
Hi, i have booked the cab for my brother. He is happy with the service. Though i feel bit costly, over all it is a good one.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sai Vivek

01

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Package trip from Shridi to Aurangabad"
5/5 Stars
Driver and Car was very good and he was very helpful, honest, Punctual and he was my part of extended family.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUNDAR MURALI

14

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Good Service"
5/5 Stars
Driver & Vehicle Provided by You is Good. Both Driver & Vehicle is Excellent. Driver is Very Friendly & knowledgeable.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chandra Kumar Verma

28

Feb 2015
"SHIRDI TO AURANGABAD"
4/5 Stars
EXCELLENT JOURNEY FROM SHIRDI TO AURANGABAD BY INDICA A/C CAR ON 27/02/2015.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAKESH KAUSHIK

24

Jan 2015
cab Tata Indica
Shirdi Car Rental
"Nice Service"
4/5 Stars
The car was upgraded to swift dezire and whole journey was very pleasing.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sahil Khajuria Khajuria

08

Dec 2014
"Happy with the service"
4/5 Stars
Excellent driving skills, felt very safe through out the journey. Good phone support from the support team. Air conditioning in the car was not up to the mark other than that everything else was perfect. Prices are on the higher side especially for the type of vehicle provided.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sai Prashanth

22

Nov 2014
cab Swift Dzire
"Reasonable Ride"
4/5 Stars
The long ride to lonavala with my diabetic mom was reasonable. Polite driver who took care to drive the roads reasonably carefully. It only worried us when he kept answering phone calls on the drive which he said was normal. He waited till we checked into the hotel which was impressive.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PRIYA NARAYANAN

17

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Shirdi-Aurangabad Tour"
5/5 Stars
It was a heart touching tour with Clear Car Rental Service. I feel good to recommend this organization to visitors for their planned visit. Because its service is very good. The Driver, Mr. Suresh Suryavansham is punctual, well behaved & good guide for sight seeing. My family is thanking him & CCR
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. POULASTI SAHOO
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS