Are you looking for a cab reviews Shirdi ?

Shirdi Cab Reviews

Check out following 58 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Shirdi city

04

Dec 2016
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Shirdi Car Rental
"Multicity trip"
4/5 Stars
It was very comfortable and driver behavior was too good we enjoyed the Trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhinakar B

05

Nov 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Shirdi local cab
"Good Service"
5/5 Stars
Timely, good service. Driver was very professional and good. Car was in new condition. Overall great service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Sandeep Srivastava

05

Oct 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Shirdi Car Rental
"Car travel feedback"
5/5 Stars
Service is very excellent at every step. Guidance while Booking over phone as well clarity in explaining fare is helpful. Vehicle condition and driver's attitude is excellent. Such travels are highly recommended especially for the non local language tourists.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vishnu Mahanti

03

Oct 2016
cab Tata Indica
Shirdi Package
"Very Good"
5/5 Stars
Driver is polite and Cab is very clean..Awesome trip for me.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sreedhar

28

Jun 2016
cab Tata Indica
"Mumbai to Shirdi one-way deal"
4/5 Stars
Was easy to find a deal on internet and book it. Got prompt response and details of deal clearly stated. Got driver's details a day prior. I called the driver on the day of travel and he confirmed. But just an hr before time got SMS changing vehicle & driver causing confusion.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SREENATH G

15

Jun 2016
"Feed back"
5/5 Stars
Best taxi service experience I have ever had. My wife and my kids were supposed to reach by 7.00 am but reached by 1.00 pm. I could easily postpone the timing of pickup without any hassle. Their cooperation was incredible. I strongly recommend their services
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Anand Vundru

30

May 2016
"it works"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service booked on the site 1 month ago there was prompt response 1 day before the journey date and confirmed the booking and the driver was very courteous. .. recommend to others with 5 star's
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KUMARAPURAM AMARNATH

24

Apr 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Shirdi Pune Oneway Cab
"Good service"
5/5 Stars
Booked a cab for travel from Shirdi to Pune. Vehicle was in very good condition and well maintained and clean. Driver was very punctual. He was very well mannered, courteous and obliging.He drove very carefully and safely. On the way we wanted to visit Shani Singanapur . He agreed and took us there
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAVI ARJUNAN

16

Mar 2016
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Shirdi Package
"ON TIME BUT DIFFERENT FROM WHAT PROMISED"
4/5 Stars
Though the vehicle sent can accommodate more persons but at the cost of comfort.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VENKATESH VALLURU

05

Oct 2015
"TOUR REVIEW"
5/5 Stars
PUNCTUALITY AND SERVICE WAS TOO GOOD
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUGUMAR MURALIDHARAN .B
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS