Are you looking for a cab reviews Chennai ?

Chennai Cab Reviews

Check out following 187 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Chennai city

23

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Chennai to Pondicherry
"Extra money taken"
5/5 Stars
We paid the driver for the petrol worth Rs 500 and at the end he didn't deduct that amount from The final amount and we ended up paying 500 Rs extra.. Kindly refund that amount
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shivangi Srivastava

07

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Chennai to Tirupati
"Good trip overall except for the Clear car rental team"
3/5 Stars
Good driver and great person. Customer support - SUCKS Big time. You have tell them multiple times that you booked for an Innova and you don't need a Xylo while they parrot both are same. Stupidity at its best, you will have repeat that you are unwell have a spine problem which was the reason
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ganeshwar J

09

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai to Vellore
"Review of services "
5/5 Stars
Very good. All in terms of price, service, car, driver quality of everything was just perfect.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Prashnat

24

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Chennai to Tirupati
"Recent trip to tirupathi "
4/5 Stars
We had booked an innova fr tirupathi and, I was really puzzled on checking out the reviews in Google but it was upside down in reality. The car arrived on time and the cab quality was average. The driver is very knowledgeable and the driving was very matured too Overall I would rate 4.5/5
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Karthik

21

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai to Tirupati
"Could have been better"
4/5 Stars
I felt that there was some miscommunication between the travel agent and clear car rental. The travel agency asked for driver bata charges( From 5 30 AM to 7 PM) demanding that 10 hrs is considered as one day. However, the "Terms and conditions of Clearcar specifies one day as 12 AM to 11 59 PM.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Deepak

14

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Chennai local cab
"Good"
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Benifur Charna

13

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Chennai to Yelagiri
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Driver Vignesh provided excellent customer care and support during our outstation trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr. K C JOHN

01

Jun 2017
"Average!"
3/5 Stars
The information related to driver came very late, I had to make 3/4 calls to acquire driver details. Though finally when the driver came, the experience was okay, as driver was fine though his air condition was not working fine.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saurabh Somani

30

May 2017
cab Tata Indica
Chennai Package
"Service Rating "
5/5 Stars
A very good service was provided by your company. We enjoyed the tour, the driver Mr. Ranganathan was friendly and he guided us very well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Naveen Bithale

29

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai to Thanjavur
"Car review tour chennai to tanjavur trichy and back to chennai 24-5-17 to 28-5-17"
4/5 Stars
Car asked was swift desire but tata indigo was provided. Car interior was very shabby. Torn seats, horn sounded very horrible. Drive and driver were good. But car qwality and interior was very poor. Not acceptable. Owner needs to know that he is taking clear car rental and customer for granted.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr Siddharth Nayak
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS