Are you looking for a cab reviews Chennai ?

Chennai Cab Reviews

Check out following 187 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Chennai city

21

Dec 2014
"Fantastic Weekend Experience "
5/5 Stars
We first experienced Clear Car Rental from Coimbatore going to Ooty in October, 2014. The service was so exceptional we chose Clear Car Rental for our two day trip from Chennai to Pondicheri this December. The driver was friendly and professional and the call center made sure we were safe. A+.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vivek Khanwalkar

18

Dec 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Chennai Car Rental
"chennai -Pondicherry - chennai"
5/5 Stars
Extremely sorry for delay in replying. I was very satisfied with professional service by your company. The car was in excellent condition, driver was very polite, safe in driving, knew roads well. Only two small hicups I faced, first there was last moment change in driver that was not informed to me, and driver was not waiting at arrival point with placard of my name. He was very close to arrival area. He could not speak English or could understand Hindi, I had to take help from some local people who spoke tamil, to trace him. Matter was sorted out in 15mins. Regular calls from the company to ensure customer is getting proper service added value. Overall good experience, and would definitely ask for your services in future and recommend it to friends and relatives. Dr.Kerul Javeri.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kerul Javeri

15

Dec 2014
"Very good overall experience"
4/5 Stars
We used clear car for 4 days for a family trip to Pondicherry. The Tata Indigo given to us was a well maintained vehicle and the driver Gopi was a pleasing personality with good knowledge of the the local environment. All charges to us were as promised.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitin Agarwal

26

Nov 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Very good service."
5/5 Stars
I would just say that everything went perfectly. Our driver knew the area well. He spoke English. I highly recommend this rental vehicle mode. We had a fantastic time and without incurring time loss related to the use of public transport.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ARNAULT J.F J.F

16

Nov 2014
"Chennai-tirupati two day trip"
5/5 Stars
Excellent organization. Driver SANKAR is really good polite n loyal. Had nice time and enjoyed the trip well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dharma Raj Cheruku

26

Oct 2014
"Very good Sevice and Safe Driving"
5/5 Stars
Very good Sevice and Safe Driving
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Thomas Vogler

17

Sep 2014
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
"Superior travel company"
5/5 Stars
Solid and good driver behavior is 7 ******* good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- YOGESH VYAS

02

Sep 2014
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
It's very comfortable....Driver is also very good and well maintained...Car and its facility is also very good...The best part is the co-operative nature of driver and they all are on time..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Priyanka Sinha

31

Jul 2014
"Good Car, Good Service"
5/5 Stars
The Car Condition was good AC was so good. Driver was well maintained and reached at time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manikandan

26

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indica
Chennai local cab
"Very good"
5/5 Stars
Car was brand New, very clean. Driver was very good, having knowledge about the city. Complete value for money. But they asked for 2 extra hrs and 30 km from garage to garage. I have never heard of charging hours from garage to garage, Km part was informed by clear car rental team, but not abt hr
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ratnesh Trivedi
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS