Are you looking for a cab reviews Chennai ?

Chennai Cab Reviews

Check out following 187 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Chennai city

20

Dec 2017
"Car rental to Kalahasti "
4/5 Stars
The ease of booking and assistance provided by the customer care was very good. Car driver was polite but spoke little English, but wasn't much of a problem. The car was ok in neatness. The driver could have been a little easy in the traffic, rough roads and humps. Overall i would rate 7/
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR HARI

18

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai Package
"Safe & Happy Journey "
4/5 Stars
We hired a Swift Desire car for our Pondicherry Holiday. It was a smooth experience. From Back Office to Driver everybody was co operative & helping.Driver was from Chennai so couldn't understand Hindi but with broken English we communicated. he was smart enough to use GPS for driving directions.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Makarand Joshi

27

Nov 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai Package
"tirupati tour"
5/5 Stars
suggestions
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Gouri Saxena

19

Nov 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai to Kodaikanal
"Kodaikanal trip"
4/5 Stars
I found it good but the car promised was not delivered.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. ANIMESH PADHI

24

Oct 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Chennai Package
"Safe drivers "
5/5 Stars
Had visited Pondicherry during our Diwali break and booked 2 innovas with clear car. The cars and drivers were both very good and very safe and was always there when we call them. Thank you
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rhea Thakore

07

Oct 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai Package
"Scope for improvement"
3/5 Stars
Chauffeur was courteous, cooperative and sincere. However, language gap was a major problem. He spoke only Tamil, couldn't understand English or Hindi. Secondly, he never had a GPS. I had to provide the directions throughout the travel. Many would have reserved the right to withhold payment.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Rajarshi Sarkar

07

Oct 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai local cab
"Chennai Fullday Rental 8 hrs/80 km"
5/5 Stars
Excellent driver and car. Will use Clear Car Rental again.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Chinnapan Kolandayan

05

Oct 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Chennai to Pondicherry
"a good trip"
4/5 Stars
the driver attended on time bt often terribly busy on his phone for too long! however, he was a nice, well mannered chap and went wherever we had asked for. car was not in good shape, nothing to cover the bags on top in rains, water was dripping in through the right door in the middle. frustrating!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Debajyoti Deb

03

Oct 2017
"Pleasant Journey"
4/5 Stars
Our journey from Chennai to Mahabalipuram was quite smooth and pleasant. The driver Mr Ganesh was polite and punctual. However, the car's condition was not that good and there was a minor intransparency from your part which could be overlooked. Overall, nice service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Ishan

19

Sep 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Chennai Car Rental
"Excellent service"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service provide within timeframe This is the 3rd time I have booked this trip I recommend my colleagues and friends the same
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Srinivas Mudadla
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS