Are you looking for a cab reviews Thane ?

Thane Cab Reviews

Check out following 40 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Thane city

03

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Thane Package
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Nishant

25

Nov 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Thane to Ahmednagar
"Good Trip"
5/5 Stars
Had a comfortable journey. Driver Abhishek was pleasant, easy to talk to and drove efficiently. He was always ready to take us around at short notice.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shanti Kalaga

29

Aug 2017
cab Mahindra Xylo
Thane Car Rental
"Outstation(Multicity), MC2WE772897"
4/5 Stars
I had requested for a Mahindra Xylo but received a call from your team who requested to take Tavera since Xylo was not available. I was finally sent an Innova whose seats were uncomfortable and the car was rattling. My first experience with you has been disappointing and discomforting.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ritesh Joshi

28

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Thane to Mahabaleshwar
"Good experience with ClearCarRental"
4/5 Stars
Service of ClearCarRental is good. Provided vehicle and driver is also good. Person can trust on booking from Clear Car Rental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Amit Gupta

19

Aug 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Thane Car Rental
"A trip to remember"
5/5 Stars
Driver was really friendly and got good driving skills. He was very cooperative and helpful during our whole trip. Very good driving skills and accurate on time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr N K Sharma

07

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Thane Car Rental
"good"
3/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr RanJit Solanki

11

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Thane to Nasik
"Car review"
4/5 Stars
The car , swift dzire, was of good quality . Interior was ok, more thorough cleaning would be better. The Driver, Akshay, did a good job and was available whenever required. My family enjoyed their travel.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Leon

26

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Thane local cab
"car rented on 25-5-2017"
4/5 Stars
Overall satisfactory
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Yatin Kulkarni

22

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Thane Car Rental
"Very Nice Service, very professional Driver"
5/5 Stars
Would like to thanks Clear Car Rentals for providing a good service with a very good driver,good knowledge of roads. I would give bonus points to the driver. I would recommend Clear Car Rental for sure.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Parag Sawant

18

May 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Thane to Pune
"."
3/5 Stars
.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Vyas
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS