Are you looking for a cab reviews Trivandrum ?

Trivandrum Cab Reviews

Check out following 37 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Trivandrum city

06

Nov 2014
"DL round trip Trivandrum to Nagarcoil"
5/5 Stars
Once I was met by the driver, Jithish, at the Trivandrum airport the trip went very smoothly and comfortably. His driving, knowledge of the roads, punctuality, and disposition were all outstanding!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dan Lind

28

May 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Very good experience"
4/5 Stars
It was a very good first experience! It was a hassle-free, comfortable journey. The car was clean and well maintained, the chauffeur was very courteous, well-informed and helpful.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Archana Balaji

31

Dec 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Trip 28-30 December 2013"
5/5 Stars
I had a wonderful trip Trivandrum-Kanyakumari-Thrichendur-Thirunelveli-Trivandrum in A/c Innova driven by Perumal. He is a safe/quality driver and a good companion as well. I would request for his services again when I need Taxi hire in Kerala and recommend Clear Car Rental and Perumal to friends.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- V. VATSARAMAN

19

Oct 2013
cab Chevrolet Tavera
"Car"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Service with cooperative Operator/ Driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- S N L REDDY

22

Apr 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Trivandrum to Kadayam car trip"
5/5 Stars
The driver and the car was excellent, he was prompt and very accomodative to our needs.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dilip Ramachandran

21

Oct 2012
cab Tata Indica
Trivandrum local cab
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Thank you for your service! It made my Trivandrum trip very easy and painless. The driver, Syam, was very friendly and courteous and him pointing out the landmarks of Trivandrum was a nice bonus. Moving around in a new city is often the most frustrating task, but you made it simple. Thanks again!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayesh Santhan

21

May 2012
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
It was extraordinary service. Driver Kadhar was so courteous. He has spent money for my food , he gave his phone to me as i was returning from US and i don't have phone or rupees. It was a 7 hours journey from Trivandrum to karaikudi and i watched movie too in the tata indica A/C car. All i could say is my travel in this 7 hours is greater than the time i traveled in emirates... keep your good work!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kumara Subramanian
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS