Are you looking for a cab reviews Trivandrum ?

Trivandrum Cab Reviews

Check out following 37 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Trivandrum city

26

Dec 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Trivandrum to Kanyakumari
"very cooperative, well mannered, safe"
5/5 Stars
Great experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Girish Pandit

24

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indica
Trivandrum Car Rental
"tour to rameswaram-kanyakumari-trivendrum"
4/5 Stars
tour to rameswaram-kanyakumari-trivendrum
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ASHISH KUMAR MEHER KUMAR

15

Aug 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"best way for plan a trip"
5/5 Stars
This my 2nd booking from you. Both the trips are great.. Drivers are also good. Specially mr. Velu for our trivendrum to madurai trip...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PANKAJ JINDAL

14

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Sharmeen Alam"
5/5 Stars
Excellent driver and very doable service. Me Rahul was excellent, very receptive to our needs and also made it an attempt to ensure we did not get ripped off by places. He also played an amazing role of tour guide and was very familiar with the sites we visited.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sharmeen Alam

26

May 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Trivandrum local cab
"Nice Trip. Met Expectations (Toyota Etios)"
5/5 Stars
I booked a cab Tata Indigo for my parents who visited Trivandrum for the first time. The cab driver was punctual and reached by 2 PM exactly to the hotel.My parents travelled to Veli tourist village, Kovalam Beach and back to the Hotel. They felt good with the car and the driver's communication
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Naga Bhushan Reddy

02

May 2015
"Prasad k v"
5/5 Stars
The service was excellent & ontime and the driver was so cooperative.... thanks clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prasad K V

06

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Etios
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Excellent Kanyakumari Poovar Trivandrum trip"
4/5 Stars
We went to KANYAKUMARI, enroute visiting Padmanabhapuram palace. Then we went to Kanyakumari visiting Gandhi Mandapam, Vivekananda rock memorial and Triveni Sangam. At the end we did Poovar backwaters tour. So many places we were able to cover within so short time only due to efficient chauffeur.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhiroop Ghosh

06

Apr 2015
cab Tata Indigo
"Nice trip to Varkala and TRIVANDRUM "
4/5 Stars
Vipin was a real good driver. Not only he is very efficient, he is very well mannered and jovial. He will crack jokes, tell stories of the adjoining places, very well summed up as tourist guide also. We both enjoyed very much the excursions. If we ever come to Kerala,we will again for Vipin
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhiroop Ghosh

07

Jan 2015
"Tata Indica"
5/5 Stars
Good car, nice for our crowded streets.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rohit Siwach

02

Dec 2014
cab Tata Indica
Trivandrum local cab
"fine condition and well behaved driver "
4/5 Stars
overall journey performed was in a convenient manner and cordial way. vehicle reached at a desired time and did not waste any time
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Suresh Babu Suresh Babu
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS