Note : In view of the curfew and lockdown import in major parts of the India due to outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID-19), We are not accepting bookings till further notice.
Are you looking for a cab reviews Trivandrum ?

Trivandrum Cab Reviews

Check out following 37 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Trivandrum city

12

Mar 2020
cab Toyota Innova Crysta
Trivandrum Package
"Very Good Car and Service"
5/5 Stars
The car and the driver were excellent and as agreed. While a little bit high on the price as compared to other suppliers, it was worth since the quality and service were really top end.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bimal Rath

28

Feb 2020
cab Swift Dzire
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Good"
5/5 Stars
Driver Mahash is very good and co-operative
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Krishna

27

May 2019
"Nice service"
4/5 Stars
First time am trying and seems everything fine for a outstation ride.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ratheesh Kumar R

22

Oct 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Trivandrum Package
"very nice drive"
5/5 Stars
The driver Me.Sunil is very well behaved and very jolly and very helpful. Drive with him is very pleasant.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ARINDAM DAS

04

Oct 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Trivandrum local cab
"One day sight seeing trip"
5/5 Stars
The driver was excellent and he was knowing the places.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mahalingam Ganeshan

27

Jun 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Excellent behaviour and help by the driver. There were no issues during the entire ride.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Saji S Nair

06

Jan 2018
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Trivandrum Package
"Awsm trip"
5/5 Stars
Our trip become more joyful after getting in the van.The driver was so friendly and very helpful.Without any hesitation he showed us all the places. I highly recommend clear call rental to my friends for their exceptional service. Its worth every penny i paid
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mohamed Yaseen

20

Nov 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Best rental car services"
5/5 Stars
I have used clear car rental services for my Kerala and Tamilnadu trip they have given us a good car with a experienced driver.I enjoyed my trip with their prompt services.This was my second trip with clear Car rental india.I recomand every one to use their services with out second thought .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. MVVS MURTHY

02

Oct 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Trivandrum to Courtallam
"Good experience with Clear Car Rental"
5/5 Stars
It was the first time we used a service of Clear Car Rental. The booking process was good. The staff was very helpful and answered all our queries. The driver came exactly at the fixed time. His behaviour was very good.The car was also in a very nice condition. Good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss Aruna

17

Jul 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Trivandrum Car Rental
"Good"
5/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Rafani
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS