Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Coimbatore ?

Coimbatore Cab Reviews

Check out following 55 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Coimbatore city

01

Sep 2015
cab Tata Indica
Coimbatore Car Rental
"Tamil Nadu & Kerala Tour"
5/5 Stars
The Tour was excellent. The Driver Mr. Ganesh was excellent & very co-operative and able to speak in English and understand Hindi as well. My Family were very comfortable in communicating with him. The driving was very perfect and safe. Also guided us during the tour. Clear Car Team also excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jatin Jambudiwala

29

Aug 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Coimbatore to Palakkad
"One day trip"
5/5 Stars
Very Good Service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shyamala Murthy

22

Aug 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Coimbatore to Ooty
"High Class Tour"
5/5 Stars
Good trip, Excellent Driver and fantastic vehicle.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitesh Kumar Mishra Kumar

06

Jul 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Feedback"
4/5 Stars
Thanks for a Very Good Service. Overall Trip was Very Good in terms of the Vehicle,Driver etc.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kalyan Kumar G

25

Jun 2015
"Journey from Madurai to Rameswaram."
5/5 Stars
Our travel from Madurai to Rameswaram was very smooth. The Car provided by rental company was in excellent condition with a very honest and active driver ( Mr Venkat) who took care of us throughout journey. We are very thankful to you for providing good vehicle.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KRISHNAMURTHY

15

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Coimbatore to Ooty
"COIMBATORE OOTY CAR RENTAL"
5/5 Stars
Booked Toyota Innova for pick up from Coimbatore Airport to Ooty and return for 4 days and extended by a further 1 day. Entire process was seamless and quite happy with the experience. Driver Kumar did an excellent job and has a very good attitude and offers super customer service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAZACK ASLAM

10

Apr 2015
"Car Rental"
4/5 Stars
Was good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- WILSON GEORGE

07

Apr 2015
cab Tata Indigo
"First time user. Great experience. "
5/5 Stars
This website provided the complete quotation for custom itinerary, which I found very rare with any other. The customer support guy Imran handled my requirement pretty well. Car provided was very well maintained. Driver was well knowledge and could communicate well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anil Keshari

21

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Coimbatore Car Rental
"Good transparent service"
4/5 Stars
My experience was everything as promised. The driver was prompt and honest. The company was reliable in it's delivery.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Cornell

05

Jan 2015
cab Tata Indica
Coimbatore Car Rental
"Car review"
4/5 Stars
Car is good and your service was awesome
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rahul Babu Babu
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS