Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Coimbatore ?

Coimbatore Cab Reviews

Check out following 55 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Coimbatore city

06

Feb 2017
"Travel coimbatore to ooty"
5/5 Stars
Very clean car. Driver was very soft spoken
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shreedhar Manda

17

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Coimbatore to Palakkad
"Outstation roundtrip"
5/5 Stars
The driver was prompt and on time. Service was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shyamala Murthy

14

Nov 2016
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Coimbatore Package
"Valparai trip"
5/5 Stars
Comfortable journey... Friendly driver... We had a great experience...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Irene Susan Jacob

11

Oct 2016
cab Tata Indica
Coimbatore Package
"Ooty trip"
5/5 Stars
Thank-you so much for arranging such a great trip. We had a happy and safe journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Irene Susan Jacob

19

Sep 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Coimbatore Car Rental
"trip to madurai"
5/5 Stars
Driver should know atleast basic english words. He could not understand any word of english. Otherwise he was gentle and cooperative.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Nagesh

15

Sep 2016
cab Tata Indica
Coimbatore local cab
"Local Car Rental "
5/5 Stars
The service was good, and the driver was prompt and helpful. The charges are very high compared to local services provided for taxi.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Valliappan

05

Sep 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Coimbatore Car Rental
"awesome service from clear car rental"
5/5 Stars
We wanted to go on a multicity trip and I was searching for a reliable car rental..clear car rental was excellent right from booking..customer support..had awesome experience..car was very clean..driver was courteous and polite..zero hassles trip.. Thanks to clear car rental.!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sandeep Nashikkar

11

Aug 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Coimbatore to Ooty
"Very good service"
5/5 Stars
I was booking for my mother who doesn't speak local language and was traveling alone. Life saving! Expensive but worth the peace of mind.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Arshad Mirza

10

Mar 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Coimbatore Package
"Kerala Temple Trip"
4/5 Stars
We visited Guruvayur, thrissur and tirur recently by CCR. Pickup was on time and driver Saravanan was very good. We Visited close to 30 temples and the service was quite good and drop back was also on time. On the whole a very good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shyamala Murthy

20

Sep 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Coimbatore to Ooty
"Pleasant experience"
5/5 Stars
Hassle free booking, punctual driver, spotless & clean vehicle, courteous driver who was aware of the regular tourist spots - overall a pleasant experience, and i'd recommend this service. The only challenge, at times, was language - but nothing that we couldn't work around
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saurav Gupta
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS