Are you looking for a cab reviews Ahmedabad ?

Ahmedabad Cab Reviews

Check out following 138 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Ahmedabad city

16

Jan 2015
cab Tata Indica
Ahmedabad local cab
"Full day taxi service"
5/5 Stars
I got call from the driver before my train reqched station which is very good. Wen the driver was very nicely behaved & well spoken
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ankit Sharma

02

Jan 2015
cab Tata Indica
Ahmedabad Car Rental
"Rajasthan trip"
4/5 Stars
Decent ....
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhishek Bakshi

29

Dec 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Ahmedabad Car Rental
"Excellent Gujrat Trip ,Thanks Clear car Rental"
5/5 Stars
We spent 7 good days on road all across Gujarat dividing time between places of historical interest ,spiritual journey nd wild life safary at Gir. Would like to thank Clear cars for the excellent support with the car and an excellent driver Kamlesh ,who is by far the best driver with skills/ attit
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sajeev Nair

23

Dec 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Package, Ahmedabad -> Mount Abu -> Udaipur on 2014-12-16 with Toyota Innova AC"
4/5 Stars
Good Vehicle. Value for money. A Better driver would have helped us in seeing more places. Driver seems to need some motivation.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- V MOORTHY

15

Dec 2014
cab Tata Indica
Ahmedabad to Barmer
"Good Trip"
4/5 Stars
Trip was good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- D SARMAH

26

Nov 2014
cab Tata Indica
Ahmedabad to Unjha
"Excellent Experience"
5/5 Stars
Very good driving with good condition of the vehicle. Plus very good behaviour of the Driver. Best part is the driver is non smoker.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jahir Golandaj

16

Nov 2014
cab Tata Indica
Ahmedabad to Barmer
"Good Trip"
4/5 Stars
Good Trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- D SARMAH

18

Oct 2014
"My views on clear car rental"
5/5 Stars
We had an excellent trip from Ahemedabad to Nathdwara by your car rental service. .Being all 4 of us senior citizens above 65yrs of age the driver made us to feel comfortable during the journey. I wiil also recommend your rental service to my friends and any other family members.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bhaktavatsalam.T.K.

05

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Ahmedabad local cab
"Car Usage"
4/5 Stars
Driver was helpful. Timing for reacing was correct. The driver was helpful and guided us within the city.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Karthik Shivaprasad

26

Aug 2014
cab Tata Indica
Ahmedabad local cab
"Good"
4/5 Stars
Good timing, good condition car, very good customer support and the driver behavior is also good everything is fine.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Deepti Marketing Services
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS