Are you looking for a cab services in Visakhapatnam ?

Visakhapatnam Cab Reviews

Check out following 21 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Visakhapatnam city

25

May 2018
"Very good service"
5/5 Stars
Driver krishna was excellent. Arrived on time, neatly maintained vehicle, polite, reminded me on starting return journey so i could take my flight. Very professional. Have always used clear car rental and found good service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bhaskara Energy Energy

09

Jan 2018
"Cab outstation trip"
5/5 Stars
The experience was professional and courteous. I was kept informed and the team ensured I was communicated with well. Driver was punctual and extremely safe driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nisha Biswas

18

Dec 2017
"Good"
4/5 Stars
Good with puctuality.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MS. MOULI

17

Dec 2017
"Deb Kumar Datta"
5/5 Stars
Local tour in Visakhapatnam
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MS. MOULI

07

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Visakhapatnam to Tuni
"Feedback of travel from Vizak Airport to Tuni and back"
4/5 Stars
The driver was punctual and well behaved. Even though the wait time went high, he did not complain. Driving was good. Had a good experience. Will try out again.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PUNEET POKHRIYAL

29

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Visakhapatnam local cab
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Great Service. Enjoyed the ride
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Jignesh Narola

28

Nov 2016
"Car rental service"
5/5 Stars
Very Reliable, easy to confirm the booking. Immediate response on cell phone by email and personal call. Driver ready ON TIME and very courteous. Driver able to speak Hindi. Highly recommend the services.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Abhay

11

Nov 2016
"Trip at yanam"
5/5 Stars
Driver behaviour is very good and he helps us to sight seeing. Car also very neat and clear
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sagar Dad

07

Nov 2016
"Vizag-Araku tour"
4/5 Stars
Good service by Clear Car Rental. However, the driver was nagging. He even ventured into the hotel where we were having lunch and asked me to pay for his lunch. Also Rs. 500 was missing from my daughters wallet - which we noticed later.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sankar Mukhopadhyay

11

Oct 2016
"Very good"
5/5 Stars
Thanks for the good journey....Mr. Pandu M the driver on this trip is very good and nice person. Thanks for this memorable trip. Wil sure book your cars in future in my next trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ARINDAM DAS
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS