Are you looking for a cab reviews Varanasi ?

Varanasi Cab Reviews

Check out following 26 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Varanasi city

24

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Varanasi local cab
"Tata Indigo AC car - Local tour 4 hours in varanasi"
4/5 Stars
1. Maintained Perfect timing for Airport Pick up 2. 4 Hours local travel in varanasi was convenient 3. The advance driver and contact details message was excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- R.Nagaraj

12

Jun 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Varanasi Renukoot Oneway Cab
"A nice journey!"
5/5 Stars
The car and driver was good, its condition was good, nice AC, stereo system.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tanuj Khandelwal

08

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Varanasi Car Rental
"Overall OK"
3/5 Stars
Vehicle was clean and neat. Seating was not very comfortable as the vehicle had only two seats in the middle row, 3 of us and two kids ended up sitting in the last row, where the leg room is very very less. Driver was very good and knew the places we needed to go and went without any trouble.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shashidhara Gowda

21

Jan 2015
"Trip to Aligarh from Varanasi on 20th Jan 2015"
4/5 Stars
keep it up
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tarannum Khanam

04

Oct 2014
"Varanasi visit "
4/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishna Kant Mishra

31

Aug 2014
cab Tata Indica
Varanasi to Singrauli
"Varanasi-Singrauli-Varanasi journey feedback."
5/5 Stars
car condition was awesome and driver (Mr. Prasad) was really humble, well mannered, punctual and skilled driver. i am honest here. so CCR gets 10 out of 10. :) i will definitely rely on CCR in future. Thanks for such a amazing service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vinayak

30

Jul 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Varanasi to Azamgarh
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
Very good service and amazing support from the driver munna. Quality if car was very good. I will not only recommend my family members to use it, in all future trips I will use your services.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Muddassir Ahmad

29

Jan 2014
"Good Trip"
4/5 Stars
Everything was right. The road is very nice and the driver is good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lilian Castro

25

Jan 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Varanasi to Allahabad
"Good user friendly service"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service. The driver was very good, car quality was very good. I had problem that during booking I didnot see the field of date and time of car requirement. On realising this I immediately called the helpline. They advised me to send an email and the date and time was immediately revised.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Indranil Roy

08

Aug 2013
cab Tata Indica
"feed back"
5/5 Stars
Perfect
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Madan Mohan Gupta - Roop Rekha
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS