Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Nasik ?

Nasik Cab Reviews

Check out following 38 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Nasik city

15

Nov 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Nasik Car Rental
"CLEAR TRIP CAR RENTAL FEEDBACK"
4/5 Stars
Had hired a car for multi city travel ...Nasik to Shirdi to Mumbai over two days earlier this week.The booking process online was easy and fairly quick. The Innova hired was very good condition, though with a tad stained seatcovers. Driver behaviour good and driving competent.Pleasant experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Asit Ganguly

20

Oct 2014
cab Swift Dzire
"nasik mumbai nasik"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sanjit Thakur

17

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Nasi Trimbakeswar Tour"
5/5 Stars
It was a heart touching tour with Clear Car Rental Service. I feel good to recommend this organization to visitors for their planned visit. Because its service is very safe & good in terms of payment & vehicle with its driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. Gourab POULASTI SAHOO

03

Oct 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Once again best experience with Clear car rental"
5/5 Stars
This is the second time i booked cab through clear car rental and the experience was awsum..Great service and saitisfaction is high than wahat was expected..All the best and thanks for making the journey comfortable.Driver was really good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rahul Goyal

02

Aug 2014
"Feed back"
4/5 Stars
it was overall good experience ..specially when the agreement was used first time...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Piyush Kumar Sinha

21

Mar 2014
cab Tata Indica
Nasik local cab
"Nasik local travel"
4/5 Stars
Overall good service. Keep up the good work.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishna Teja

06

Feb 2014
cab Tata Indica
"GOOD SERVICE"
5/5 Stars
It was a good service being provided by the CCR, nice arrangements, Good behaviour of Driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PANKAJ BIHANI

08

Sep 2013
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Nasik to Shirdi
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
Awesome experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jitendra Kumar

26

Aug 2013
cab Tata Indica
Nasik local cab
"Feedback for AC half day car"
5/5 Stars
I was really very impressed with the car service provided. Not being from Nasik, I was skeptic about the quality of service at first, but when the driver turned up, his well to do behaviour and punctuality really impressed me. The Customer Support was really cooperating and the way they handled a pick up time change request was commendable. All in all, it was a really good Experience. I will definitely use it, next time I visit it.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shakil Ahmed

04

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Driver & Vehicle"
5/5 Stars
Prasanth is a good driver & Vehicle provide to us for the tour is also good & spacious. It is a memorable journey for us
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PRADEEP KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS