Are you looking for a cab reviews Lonavala ?

Lonavala Cab Reviews

Check out following 10 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Lonavala city

25

Jun 2017
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Lonavala Package
"nice experience except one thing"
4/5 Stars
Our trip was very good as your service provided was nice. but you should be more cautious about the drivers of the cars. i.e. : how they behave and their skills at driving.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Hiren Mundiya

29

Aug 2016
cab Tata Indica
Lonavala local cab
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
Very good and trustworthy driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Richard Barretto

16

Aug 2016
cab Tata Indica
Lonavala local cab
"Rental car in Lonavala"
3/5 Stars
NA
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr.sashikanta Das

05

Jul 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Lonavala local cab
"Need improvement on Transparenccy"
3/5 Stars
Can offer clear package plan details and no. of spots for the selected full day package while booking. So, driver will also comply. Our experience is with the driver is not satisfied as he refused to take us to few points.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vasanthan

21

Mar 2016
cab Tata Indica
Lonavala local cab
"GOOD SERVICE"
4/5 Stars
Aveage journey .Please see the Sugesstion column.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Subhaskar Mandal

06

Jul 2015
cab Volvo Bus 42 Seater
"Feedback on Clear Car Rental Tour - Scorpio car"
4/5 Stars
Thank you Clear Car Rental Team, Support team & Sachin Waghmare for providing us good & safe journey in lonavala. Looking forward to have another trip but this time with good discount on car rent package.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harshali Mulki

30

Nov 2014
cab Scorpio
"Good service but high prices"
4/5 Stars
The driver was on time. Service is good but the rates are on a higher side. The personnel at CCR is very good. Recommended if you are ready to splash your cash.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Umang Pawa

21

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indica
"lonavala tour"
5/5 Stars
service provided by clear cab for lonavala tour. due to heavy traffic we did not cover all points but whatever we could cover was good n well instructed. cab driver was very helpful.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sayali Pathak

13

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Very Good Cab Service With Good Driver"
4/5 Stars
Very Good Cab Service With Good Driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jaydeep Patel

26

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Car Rental Service from Lonavala to Khandala"
5/5 Stars
I had recently availed the cab service from Clear Car Rental for a pick up from Lonavala station to Khandala Dukes resort (around 8 kms). My train arrived at Lonavala station around 3.30am in the morning, driver arrived on time & was very courteous. Awesome Experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Singaraja
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS