Note : In view of the curfew and lockdown import in major parts of the India due to outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID-19), We are not accepting bookings till further notice.
Are you looking for a cab reviews Jodhpur ?

Jodhpur Cab Reviews

Check out following 25 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jodhpur city

05

Mar 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Jodhpur Package
"PKOMV17901 with Tata Indigo on 3-3-16"
5/5 Stars
Good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SK Jain

29

Dec 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Jodhpur local cab
"Can for local tour in jodhpur"
5/5 Stars
Car arrived well in time. Driver was courteous and well informed. Meetering is fair. On the way I also got call from clear car rental office. Overall experience is excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- A K SAMAIYAR

12

Dec 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Jodhpur to Jaisalmer
"Our Jodhpur Trip"
5/5 Stars
Just superb, best of the cab, very well behaved and safe driver. Would love to have same driver again. Very homely.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Vazirani

20

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Jodhpur local cab
"Feedback jodhpur "
4/5 Stars
Feedback jodhpur half day trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sumit Pandharikar

15

Jan 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Travel from Jodhpur to Jaisalmer"
4/5 Stars
This was definitely the way to get around Jodhpur and get to Jaisalmer all in one afternoon and evening with 6 people. The driver was very friendly and the mini bus was extremely comfortable for nighttime driving.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anita Smyke

08

Jan 2015
"Nice Journey"
4/5 Stars
Excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sarangan Ramaswamy

30

Dec 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Jodhpur -> Jaisalmer -> Pali -> Udaipur -> Ranakpur -> Nathdwara at 2014-12-23 with Tata Indigo AC"
5/5 Stars
We had a fine trip. The driver and car were very good. He knew the territory and of course drove with abundant caution. He covered the long distances adequately. He was very well behaved and did not complain even once about our requests of various kinds and the long hours that he had to put in.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Y.N.SRIKANT

18

Dec 2014
cab Mahindra Logan
"Jodhpur to Jaisalmer & return "
5/5 Stars
We are old clear car customers
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr Kalyani Chatterjea Kalyani

24

Feb 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Roundtrip Car rental from Jodhpur to Jaisalmer "
4/5 Stars
Overall we were very happy with the service that was provided. Hansraj our driver, was very courteous throughout the trip and offered a lot suggestions on where to stop for food etc. He was a also a very safe driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- C S Balasubramanian

15

Feb 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Jodhpur Pushkar Oneway Cab
"My 5th trip with Clear Car Rental"
4/5 Stars
Ever punctual. The good road helps. But the car was dirty.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lilian Castro
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS