Are you looking for a cab reviews Jodhpur ?

Jodhpur Cab Reviews

Check out following 25 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jodhpur city

25

Jan 2018
cab Tata Indigo
Jodhpur Package
"Jodhpur to Udaipur "
5/5 Stars
Great service! Even though we had to change details the day before (pick up location, phone number and no. of passengers) we got picked up exactly on time. The company kept in contact the whole time and we actually arrived ahead of time!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Grace Cramer

22

Jan 2018
"Jodhpur to Jaisalmer (Innova)"
4/5 Stars
Positives- The booking process was good. Car arrived as per the promised time. Driver, cleanliness of car were all good. Negatives - Another trip was booked back-to-back from our drop. Driver was getting calls all the way to rush our drop. This was irritating as we are paying for return trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. Udbhav

02

Jan 2018
cab Tata Indica
Jodhpur to Nakoda
"Jodhpur to nakodajj trip"
5/5 Stars
Excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Krishna Gopal

31

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Jodhpur to Mount Abu
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
Very cooperative. Driver Raju is very friendly and humble. Very satisfactory service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR ALOK ROY

25

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Jodhpur to Jaisalmer
"Satisfactorily travel from 21st to 24th dec"
5/5 Stars
Excellent 5ttttttttttttttyyyttttttyttttytyyyytyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuuuyyyyyyyuyyuuuuuuu5ttttttttttttttttttttttgttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttrttttttttttttttttttttttttttttytttgggfffgfffffffgfffffgggffffggfffttttttftftrfttttffffffttttttttttttt. Tour
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR PROMOD KUMAR VOHRA

02

Nov 2017
"Great driver, car and service "
5/5 Stars
Had a lovely driver with a passion to ensure our comfort and care. The car was spotless, and extremely comfortable. Thank you!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Divya Ms

22

Jul 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Jodhpur Car Rental
"Jodhpur-Nagaur fort-Bikaner-DeshnokKarni mata-back to Jodhpur Trip"
4/5 Stars
600 km trip in one day 6.30 am to 8.30 pm with all forts sightseeing comfortably
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAKESH DESHAWARE

09

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Jodhpur to Merta Road Jn
"Thanks clearcarrental!!"
5/5 Stars
This is with all my pleasures to say that the desicion to hire clearrental car service has been proved right in all ways..starting from reservation using tele-comminication..follow-up from their sides..the car condition..the courteous, helpful and skilled driver..the billing transperency..THANKS...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Samir Dani

15

Mar 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Jodhpur to Bikaner
"Trip to Jodhpur"
5/5 Stars
Excellent arrangement. Everything was as per the plan. Cab was available as per the scheduled time. My parents were not sure if online cab booking in a completely unknown city will work. But they too are very happy. Thanks for everything. Would surely recommend to others as well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pritam Nahar

10

Sep 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jodhpur Package
"Trip to Jodhpur- Nathdwara-Udaypur-Jodhpur"
5/5 Stars
The car punctuality of the car and driver was very good. Driver's behaviour also very polite and cordial. The support system is realy good. The helps a lot during booking.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PARTHA PRATIM PRATIM
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS