Are you looking for a cab reviews Vellore ?

Vellore Cab Reviews

Check out following 6 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Vellore city

15

Apr 2018
"Good car"
4/5 Stars
Car was in a good condition and the driver was good. However we could not communicate with the driver properly since he was not aware of much English. we expected some guidance before visiting some tourist spots. But driver didn't advice anything. The driver was in call most of the times driving.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sandeep BN

16

Sep 2017
cab Tata Indica
Vellore local cab
"Local Taxi for a day in Vellore"
4/5 Stars
Taxi was good, neat and clean. Driver was on time and courteous. Overall a very good service. Though rates are VERY HIGH @Rs 22/Km.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashutosh Deexit

23

Jan 2017
"A three hour trip"
4/5 Stars
Car was fine--an upgrade from the Indica ordered to an Indigo. Driver skillful, though he liked to go a little fast. We also had a nice talk along the way.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Theresa Nichols

10

Nov 2016
"Clear Car Rental Review "
5/5 Stars
Overall satisfactory.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajeev Gupta

23

Jul 2013
"Experience with your Car services"
4/5 Stars
My experience with your car service from Chennai to CMC Vellore (16.07.2013) & return back to Chennai again (21.07.2013). On 16.07.2013-- Mr. Venkat (Driver) comes with Toyota Etios and picked me from Hotel The Park, Chennai. On 21.07.2013- Mr. Vimal (Driver) comes with Mahindra Logan and Picked me from Vellore and drop at Chennai Air port. Both of these driver's are real Gentlemen. Hats off to their behaviour.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ravi Bhusan

17

Mar 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Vellore local cab
"Awesome"
5/5 Stars
THE DRIVER WAS ON TIME. He was polite. The car was clean and well maintained. Overall it was very good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Meghamala
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS