Are you looking for a cab reviews Vasai ?

Vasai Cab Reviews

Check out following 7 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Vasai city

01

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Vasai to Chiplun
"Comfortable Ride"
5/5 Stars
It was a pleasant drive, driver was very good. He was humble and a good driver. Kamble ji is a very good driver and he was on time. Very jolly person. Love to ride with him again. I will recommend clear car rental, there price are reasonable and there service is very good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- James Sinha

08

Mar 2016
"Outstation(Roundtrip), RT0MV19223 "
4/5 Stars
An enjoyable trip. The car was clean and well maintained. The driver was also well behaved.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shradhanand Singh

23

Dec 2015
cab Tata Indica
Vasai to Nasik
"Good in services but shabby car"
5/5 Stars
Hi, The service was on time, good , very good driver but the car was too dirty, full of dust, shabby seats with stains. You people need to look into this... I had suffered a lot because of dust.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Archana Phadte Phadte

06

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
Vasai to Nashik
"Feedback"
4/5 Stars
Tata indica was promised but bigger car was provided which is good. Car seat was dirty. Good seat covers would have helped. Driver was good and polite.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sachin Trivedi

26

Dec 2014
cab Mahindra Xylo
Vasai to Ambernath
"Good and Excellent"
5/5 Stars
The car came on time. The driver was good in behaviour. The driver was excellent in his driving skills,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Arockia Francis

15

May 2014
cab Mahindra Xylo
Vasai to Mumbai
"Feedback pertaining to Trip"
5/5 Stars
It was my fist time that I was utilising the services of CCR and was a bit apprehensive initially, but all said and done, the entire process from booking, confirmation, driver details, costing, etc was handled very professionally.The driver (Vinayak) was excellent and I would recommend CCR to other
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SHAILENDRA AMIN

20

Nov 2013
cab Tata Indigo
Vasai to Mumbai
"Review about the trip made on 19.11.2013"
5/5 Stars
it was a good experience. the price was reasonable and the driver Mr.Shamshed was friendly and co-operative.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sherin
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS