Are you looking for a cab reviews Vadodara ?

Vadodara Cab Reviews

Check out following 36 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Vadodara city

24

Nov 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Vadodara to Ahmedabad
"Good satisfactory ride "
4/5 Stars
New car, right time pick up, polite Driver. Guests were more than satisfied. I am one of the oldest customer
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Milind Anerao

16

Oct 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Vadodara Package
"Thanks for a haslefree tour!"
4/5 Stars
Driver Shri Pankaj was good. He new all the places we visited.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Narendra Gole

12

Feb 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Vadodara to Ahmedabad
"Innova"
3/5 Stars
The car was in good condition
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harendra Mehta Mehta

09

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Vadodara to Ahmedabad
"Very Good Service"
5/5 Stars
Good and prompt service. Car quality was good and faced no problem.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Debaditya Bagchi

15

Nov 2017
"Excellent service"
5/5 Stars
I am very thankful for your service. It was really a nice experience. Great job .good Driver and his cooperation. Driver was very Supportive in nature. Thanks a lot .keep it up.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aahwini Muley

28

Aug 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Vadodara to Narmada
"Trip with Clear car rental"
4/5 Stars
It was great journey with clear car rental except charges, i need to pay around 100 kilometres' charges extra.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rishee Patel

18

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Vadodara to Pavagadh
"Good Trip"
5/5 Stars
Good Services
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pratik Sanghani

18

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Vadodara to Pavagadh
"Excellent "
5/5 Stars
Ok
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kamlesh Verma

17

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Vadodara Car Rental
"Overall Experience was good with some glitch"
4/5 Stars
Overall good experience with some glitches. 1. Driver was unknown to city and were to ask local here and there. 2. we travelled 906km for three days @300km/day as per company condition. but when journey ends car owner asked for extra 106km charge @ Rs12.23. we said package was of 900km extra 6km.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Pankaj Kumar

29

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Vadodara to Silvassa
"One day booking"
4/5 Stars
>The vehicle was on time , driver was polite and the trip went through hassle free. >The vehicle was changed ( Dzire to Etios, ) although better one but without pre-information.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Manish
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS