Are you looking for a cab reviews Srinagar ?

Srinagar Cab Reviews

Check out following 13 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Srinagar city

17

Apr 2016
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Srinagar Package
"Nice tour with CCR."
4/5 Stars
Good condition of vehicle. Disciplined and punctual driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Suryakant Gedia 265802

02

Sep 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
"Thanks for the wonderful experience"
5/5 Stars
Thanks for the wonderful experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mahavir Prasad Jain

18

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Srinagar local cab
"Awesome experience"
5/5 Stars
The driver was very cooperative and helpful.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- T Venkata Rao

19

Aug 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Great service!!!"
5/5 Stars
Some misunderstanding over bookings but overall experience was very good. Drivers were courteous and vehicles in excellent shape. Some other agencies gave lower rates but I have no regrets.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunil Kalra

02

Aug 2014
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
"Car trip Srinagar - Jammu"
4/5 Stars
Good car and driver who was punctual and tried to get us on time in Jammu. However whole trip took 8,5 hrs, much more than expected and than announced. Due to hurry and hectic traffic, the trip was not really comfortable. Scenery however was very nice.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ignace Cappuyns

04

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"best car provider "
4/5 Stars
best car provider, with best service and quick assistance to any problem, i face some problem with driver and i called to customer care , they solved the issues with in 10 min, really impressed with the service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Suresh Harlalka

22

Apr 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Kashmir Trip with car from Clear Car Rental"
5/5 Stars
The service received was excellent and on time. The car was in excellent condition. The driver was polite , very decent and created no trouble. Also was helpful and always on time. We enjoyed our trip a lot. Thanks to Clear Car Rental for such a support.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mainak Bhowmick

17

Apr 2014
cab Toyota Etios
"Cab for Srinagar Package"
5/5 Stars
Feed Back- We are extremely satisfied on the package, type of cab, driver, etc. On the whole, it was a really great experience. The cab, driver, driving, support, etc. everything was superb.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Raghu R

02

Apr 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"T50085335 CRN no PK00026174"
5/5 Stars
Srinagar gulmarg pahalgam
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Milind Anerao

15

Mar 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent experience"
5/5 Stars
Value for money!!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sudeep Dhakre
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS