Are you looking for a cab reviews Somnath ?

Somnath Cab Reviews

Check out following 13 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Somnath city

26

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Somnath Package
"Timely Executed"
4/5 Stars
The Vehicle was good but the driver could have been better as due to him we lost several hours in transit.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Alok Srivastava

10

Jul 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Somnath to Dwarka
"Feedback "
5/5 Stars
Driver reached on time. He was flexible
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr S.Malarraj

15

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Somnath to Diu
"Diu Trip"
5/5 Stars
First up of all I would like to thank Mr.Pankaj for being an awesome driver, without him the journey would have been more troublesome. The booking is simple and the customer care is also very responsive and helpful. For your tour, I would surely recommend clearcarrental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saurabh Nitnaware

15

Nov 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Somnath Package
"excellent service"
5/5 Stars
The car provided was in good condition, A.C. was good',the behaviour of the driver was excellent. Overall a very nice experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Indrajeet Hazari

08

Nov 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Somnath Car Rental
"Good experience"
5/5 Stars
Vehicle was good. Courteous service. Support helped in revising my tour programme. Special thanks to Amrita.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Patnaik

28

Apr 2016
"EXCELLANT SERVICE"
5/5 Stars
Ordered on telephone:Tata Indica (whole day) for 23rd April,2016 . Pickup from Keshod Rly. Stn., travelled to Dwarka via Somnath. Super punctuality, Very helpful and good driver(Veeru). I am very satisfied with the service provided by the ClearCar Rental India, and shall recommend it to my friends
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr MAYA RAO

28

Mar 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Somnath to Sasan Gir
"Good"
4/5 Stars
Fast response of team to find cab.... Good driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Noor Fathima

07

Apr 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Somnath Car Rental
"Excellent Service and worth paying !!"
5/5 Stars
i am hereby evaluating Clear Car Rental service along with the Vehicle driver attitude. I would like to specially thank the driver Mr. Navaz and customer support guys who makes our trip great & comfort even though we don't speak Hindi. Good luck to clear car Rental management - Kesava Krishna Raja
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kesava Krishna Raja NagaLakshm

06

Apr 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Tour to Somnath,Diu,Gir"
5/5 Stars
It has been a very good experience with hiring car from Clear car Rental. From the very begining on my enquiry there was immediate response over telephone by the customer service. The cost of the package with a particular package code was sent to my email, which is very tech-friendly for booking.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SAILESH CHAKRAVARTY

07

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Very good service"
5/5 Stars
Car was good, Driver was also fine
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prakash Soni
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS