Are you looking for a cab services in Ranchi ?

Ranchi Cab Reviews

Check out following 22 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Ranchi city

14

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Ranchi local cab
"Good and Satisfactory "
4/5 Stars
Good and enjoyed the trip with better support given by local driver. Over all the hole expricence was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kumar Madhukar

18

Dec 2017
cab Tata Indica
Ranchi to Deoghar
"Feedback"
3/5 Stars
The car and the driver assigned is good however the driver decided on his own to take a different route while coming back from Deoghar to Ranchi that lead to nearly 1 hour of time delay with additional distance of 40-50 kms which is quite unwanted. Driver has come to Deoghar first time not correct
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Ram

29

Nov 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Ranchi to Netarhat
"Ranchi to Netarhat round trip 271117 to 281117"
4/5 Stars
Car allotted to us was in good condition. Driver Sunny was very amiable person. He took us to all spots around Netarhat. We did not any problem whatsoever during the whole trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SHYAMAL DATTA

04

Oct 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Ranchi Car Rental
"Good"
4/5 Stars
Overall experience is good. But we were on a leisurely tour but the driver dont know the routes. Car booked was swift but after changing twice it was a zest. The agent need to be a bit more professional. Otherwise no problem at all
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Anirban Saha

24

Sep 2017
"Good Services"
5/5 Stars
Driver was very courteous and reported on time. Though vehicle cleanliness can be further improved upon.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- AJIT JAIN

10

Sep 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Ranchi to Jonha
"Trip to Ranchi"
5/5 Stars
We had booked a car to see the waterfalls of Ranchi on 9th September The driver Ashish was prompt on time in the morning and he gave us a wonderful trip.Were it not him we would have missed the Dassam falls as the falls close at 5 p.m. Thanks for giving us such a wonderful experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Anirbanrao

27

May 2017
"Ranchi to Bokaro trio"
5/5 Stars
The Driver Ashish had a personal emergency at the last moment.But he managed to arrange another Cab in no delay to pick my parents from the Airport. He completed his personal duties and picked my parents from another cab.My parents were happy with his attitude and patience and dedication to his job
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Binod

25

May 2017
"satisfactory "
4/5 Stars
there are 2 issues 1 driver details were given very late after multiple calls 2 driver charged 60rs for airport parking..which was not needed.he could hav came directly after receiving call rest every thing was ok
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bajrang Lal Agarwal

16

Apr 2017
"Ranchi to Ambikapur"
4/5 Stars
Vehicle came late rest is ok
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Vijay

15

Apr 2017
"Trip from Ranchi to Mukutmanipur"
5/5 Stars
I booked the car for returning from a business mèeting at Ranchi and joining a family gettogether in Mukutmanipur. The Driver was excellent and I reached in less than 4 hours.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- DWAIPAYAN SENGUPTA
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS