Are you looking for a cab reviews Rameshwaram ?

Rameshwaram Cab Reviews

Check out following 13 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Rameshwaram city

22

Oct 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Rameshwaram Package
"very nice drive"
5/5 Stars
The driver Mr.Jaya is well behaved and a very nice person. Drive with him is very pleasant. He also helped us for the darshan in the Rameswaram temple. Recommend for all tourist.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ARINDAM DAS

15

Aug 2017
"Madurai trip"
5/5 Stars
Good online service. Very convenient.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhishek Karkera

24

Jul 2017
"Very Handy and useful"
4/5 Stars
I did use the car rental service for a family trip and the booking I did just before some hours left to start the Journey. The booking was very easy to make and the customer care was responsive for doubts and queries. The driver was punctual and the journey was smooth.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Umisha

21

Oct 2016
"REVIEW"
3/5 Stars
IT WAS A GOOD TRIP . DRIVER WAS COORDINATING VERY WELL. VEHICLE WAS ALSO GOOD .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SAROJ KUMAR JHA

11

Sep 2016
cab Tata Indica
Rameshwaram local cab
"Local tour of Rameshwaram"
4/5 Stars
It was overall average,bcz when I read the t&c it was saying bfr of your indicated time you will get a message about the driver but even at the time identified I didn't got driver info and I had to call again and again.Also driver was asking money more as mentioned.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sadik

09

Aug 2016
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Rameshwaram Package
"Great Company with great support Team"
5/5 Stars
Hi Team, Dharmesh customer support done the wonderful job , given the pricing asap. And will talk about our driver Badsha he is a amazing personality by his name, great respect as a driver . given his best service. 100 ℅ setisfied from his service. Will refer him whenever I will be in south.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Jeet

28

Mar 2016
cab Tata Indica
Rameshwaram Package
"Overall it was good"
4/5 Stars
We are happy with the service , and also instant help and reply from the company
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Swati Agarwal

17

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Rameshwaram Car Rental
"must prefer clear car rentals"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Driver.. super likes.. thanks clear car rental..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Murari Lal Agarwal

08

Mar 2015
" feedback"
5/5 Stars
Good Customer service , prompt responses and updates lot of options to choose
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shivamurugan

20

Feb 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Rameshwaram Car Rental
"Rameshwaram Tour"
4/5 Stars
I booked tavera ac cab for four days multi city tour ( Rameshwaram-Madurai-Kanyakumari-Ramesgwaram ). My tour was awesome. Specialy our chauffeur Mr. Kannan was very decent person.I would like to book again in future.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunny Arora
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS