Are you looking for a cab reviews Porbandar ?

Porbandar Cab Reviews

Check out following 10 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Porbandar city

04

Mar 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Porbandar Car Rental
"Excellent trip "
5/5 Stars
To begin with I would like to thank clear car rental company for the excellent service provided. The condition of the car was good. The driver Jaydev was very pleasant, polite, punctual and had good knowledge of the local areas.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Vanitha Jairam

22

Jul 2018
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Porbandar Car Rental
"Nice Trip with Clear Car Rental Booking"
5/5 Stars
Our car driver was Mr.Arvind. He was very polite and cooperative. He guided us everywhere and helped us during the entire trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shobhit Rastogi

11

Mar 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Porbandar to Dwarka
"On time and polite driver"
5/5 Stars
Driver was on time and took us to all places we wanted him to go. No fuss and happy with the experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sriniwas L

12

Jan 2018
cab Tata Indigo
Porbandar to Dwarka
"Good Service!!"
4/5 Stars
Good Service. Keep it up!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sachin Bhelke

26

Oct 2017
cab Tata Indica
Porbandar to Somnath
"Good experience "
5/5 Stars
Well experience, Overall journey was very comfortable It is recommended to anyone Thanku
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Arisetty Alekhya

03

May 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Porbandar Car Rental
"Excellent service"
4/5 Stars
Superb service .its simply gud to get this kind of experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kishore Kunal

19

Jun 2015
cab Tata Indica
"About my experience"
5/5 Stars
It was a great experience....diver was very helpful and courteous
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Mathur Amit Mathur

17

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indica
Porbandar Car Rental
"good driver with good trip"
5/5 Stars
Young chap with good knowledge we enjoyed till last moment
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- V SUNDARARAJAN

10

Nov 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Excellent Support During Tour !! "
4/5 Stars
I hired taxi for my Gujarat tour by Clear Car. Unfortunately my car got technical mistake during journey & Within 30 mins of customer care contact i received another car for my Trip. Thank was amazing experience ...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jagadish Sharma

29

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Porbandar to Dwarka
"Porbandar to Dwarka "
5/5 Stars
Vijay is good & safe driver. He also knows the various places at Porbander , Dwarka and Somnath. His attitude is good and very helpful in nature
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sudhakar M
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS