Are you looking for a cab reviews Noida ?

Noida Cab Reviews

Check out following 10 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Noida city

22

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Noida local cab
"Where is my invoice"
4/5 Stars
Invoice pls.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sumeeth Ram J

30

Aug 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Noida to Bareilly
"Good service by clear car rental but no clarity on charges"
3/5 Stars
The service and experience was good. The driver was very punctual, professional and well behaved. The only concern is regarding the charges. State Tax of 500 was taken from me but no proof/recipt was provided for the same.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Vibhor Pokhriyal

05

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Noida to Agra
"Noida to agra"
4/5 Stars
Driving good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Arvind

29

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Noida to Delhi
"Outstation(Roundtrip), RT1WV514587"
4/5 Stars
The driver was polite and courteous. He was also punctual. Kindly ensure the drivers know all the possible sites in Delhi/ area of interest so that when they are asked for suggestions, they can help the customers.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Annette Angose

27

Dec 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Noida local cab
"overall"
5/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- BABLU JAISWAL

18

Dec 2016
cab Tata Indica
Noida to Agra
"Fantastic Experience "
5/5 Stars
I was very happy with the service provided by clear car rental. I loved the price.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitesh Kumar Mishra

07

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
Noida to Mukteshwar
"Overall a great experience"
5/5 Stars
The can was well maintained and driver is experienced specially for hilly area as we have asked for.Thanks and hope you will keep this standard maintained.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aashish Bhandari

15

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Noida to Bhimtal
"Overall Good Experience "
4/5 Stars
Service provided was good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sumit Kasaudhan

09

Apr 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Good service prompt response"
5/5 Stars
This was my first booking with Clear Car Rental. I got prompt response from the team and was guided by their representative in my decision making process. The quality of service by the driver was good and the quality of the car pressed in service was also OK.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Deepak Kumar

13

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Delhi-Jaipur (4 day trip)"
5/5 Stars
This is my first time using ClearCarRental, but it would not be last. They gave a competitive price and provided very good customer service. I had a few questions and had some issues such as changing pick up times etc. - in almost all cases they got back to me in reasonable time. As you know, the service you get after the reservation is paid for is what counts - clearcarrental exceed my expectations! This is will be my go-to company for this type of rentals from now on!... Thanks!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dayal Nagasuru
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS