Are you looking for a cab reviews Manmad ?

Manmad Cab Reviews

Check out following 10 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Manmad city

12

Nov 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Manmad to Aurangabad
"RT2NG1332635 Round trip from manmad"
4/5 Stars
The driver reaced in time and was courteous; however the condition of swift car was not upto my expectations; it was making too much of noise and also the car has travelled more than 4 lakh 13 thousand km; I expect a newer car for my trip as requested by me to your staff
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jitendra Kumar Kumar

29

May 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Manmad Car Rental
"5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 service "
4/5 Stars
I'm so happy I liked it very much by going to this Journey and it is very nice and very good too.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Pawan Singh Bhadoriya

27

Mar 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Manmad Car Rental
"very good"
4/5 Stars
driver good culture vichel good and timing is good driver good culture vichel good and timing is good driver good culture vichel good and timing is good driver good culture vichel good and timing is good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Pravesh

21

Mar 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Manmad to Shirdi
"Cab rental for visiting Shirdi temple"
5/5 Stars
Availed a cab for roundtrip (Manmad-Shirdi-Manmad). The vehicle was in decent condition. Owner and driver were customer-friendly. Reliable. Timely. Dependable. Safe
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUNDAR PARTHASARATHY

23

Jul 2015
"Manmad to Trimbakeshwar and back"
4/5 Stars
Good experience overall
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pankaj Parmar

18

Jan 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Consistently good service "
4/5 Stars
I have been using CCR for some time now. What is consistent is that the service and the attention to the customer. Enjoyed our journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sridhar A

27

Dec 2014
"Journey of manmad to shirdi"
5/5 Stars
Journey was nice and driver was cooperative. Driver has guided accurately as he has complete knowledge of all routes of shirdi darshan.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- J S KOHLI

11

Dec 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Manmad Car Rental
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
Excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abinash

28

Oct 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
"Very nice Experience..."
4/5 Stars
The experience is too good, specially the nature of driver(Rafi bhaiya) is soo good.. he was having much knowledge about every place and also the sightseeing of every place. Then too we enjoyed a lot in whole trip.. Thanku clear car rental..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- HARSH KUMAR MEHRA

28

Jan 2013
"Taxi"
4/5 Stars
It was because of the driving skills of the driver that i could catch my train at 2340 from Manmad, without his efforts, it would have been impossible to catch train in time. His name, Mr. Rakesh
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PANKAJ CHAWLA
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS