Are you looking for a cab services in Madurai ?

Madurai Cab Reviews

Check out following 75 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Madurai city

16

Aug 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Madurai Car Rental
"INOVA CAR"
5/5 Stars
Best service Best driver ashok from ambani travels Time to time service at any time day or night Keep it up
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Nishit Patel

12

Mar 2018
"Very good service"
5/5 Stars
The service was courteous and on time. The car was clean and the driver was very good. Will certainly use the service by Clear Car Rental in my travel when the need arises.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Alexander Oron

05

Feb 2018
"Car services"
4/5 Stars
Though your services was good but at the final payment to driver,he asked for balance payment of RS 4500, where as per contract with you I was to pay total Is 5381/-. I paid Rs. 1076 as advance and I was required to pay balance of Rs 4305 . Please refund me Rs 195 .In future guide your driver .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. Rk Goel

30

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Madurai Car Rental
"Very Good"
5/5 Stars
This is a very good service provided by Clear car Rental. I appreciate and would like to refer to my friends and relatives so that they should also get a good service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Dipayan

29

Jan 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Madurai to Srirangam
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. RAJENDRA KUMAR

09

Jan 2018
"Car rental"
5/5 Stars
Good service. The driver Murugan was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable with his driving
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Vemraj

28

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Madurai Car Rental
"V good"
5/5 Stars
Great service delivered
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Varun Kumar

28

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Madurai Car Rental
"Amazng Service"
5/5 Stars
Amazing service by CCR. Driver Arun was very good and polite and best part i liked his punctuality.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Ankit Gupta

20

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Madurai local cab
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Excellent vehicle, driver and on time
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kailash Jha

06

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Madurai Package
"Taxi"
4/5 Stars
Only complaint driver was unaware of the tour package , about travel kms.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR KARTIK
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS