Are you looking for a cab reviews Jamnagar ?

Jamnagar Cab Reviews

Check out following 11 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Jamnagar city

28

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Jamnagar Package
"Tour of Dwarka-somnath "
5/5 Stars
It was very good experience. The driver's behaviour was excellent. The vehicle was very good. Overall the tour was nice and memorable. Thanks a lot.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sapan

25

Apr 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Jamnagar Package
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
The service and support provided by Rashmi Kowadkar was as per the expectation
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Preeti

15

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indica
Jamnagar Package
"Jamnagar visit"
5/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- BIMAL PARMAR

27

Dec 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Jamnagar Car Rental
"Tour"
4/5 Stars
Went tour for somnath found ok
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAJA KUMAR

24

Aug 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Jamnagar to Dwarka
"Rent a car on tour"
5/5 Stars
I booked a car thru Clear Car Rental from Jamnagar to Dwarka and Dwarka to Somnath. They are very prompt very courteous good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jagannadha Rao Kandulapati

29

Apr 2016
cab Tata Indica
Jamnagar local cab
"Smooth"
4/5 Stars
The car was on time to pick me up. Driver was decent and good to talk to. Driver asking me to speak to Clear car rental through his phone because clear car rental called on his number was something i was not expecting as he almost entered my business premises to make me speak with clear car staff.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Khushroo Dumasia

10

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Jamnagar to Dwarka
"satisfied"
4/5 Stars
I was satisfied with the service. Car was in good condition. Driver was proper and drived nicely and carefully. Would recommend and prefer the service in future also..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PRATIK DHRUVE

07

Jan 2015
cab Toyota Etios
Jamnagar Car Rental
"nice taxi excellent driver"
5/5 Stars
It was a nice three day journey with Clear Car . the driver was well behaved and the car was in good condition.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Gopal Krishna

22

Nov 2014
"Good experience"
4/5 Stars
Recently we visited Dwaraka from Jamnagar by a taxi provided by Clear Car Rental. The car is nice. The behaviour of driver is very nice. The value for money is good. The Customer support staff are constantly in touch with us till we reached the destination. Very nice experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- J Veerabhadra Rao

05

Nov 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Jamnagar Car Rental
"Multi city car hire"
5/5 Stars
We had a very pleasant and stress free journey for the four days the car was booked for. Everything was very transparent and there were no hidden charges. I will probably book again if I havve to travel to multiple cities again.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Biju Pillai
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS