Are you looking for a cab reviews Hyderabad ?

Hyderabad Cab Reviews

Check out following 111 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Hyderabad city

04

Mar 2020
cab Tata Indica
Hyderabad local cab
"Koushik"
5/5 Stars
Being with me on a solo trip, thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KOUSHIK ROY

26

Oct 2019
"Cab hire"
4/5 Stars
Good trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kadayam Sankaran

09

Oct 2019
cab Toyota Innova
Hyderabad Package
"Khammam Bhadrachalam Warangal trip"
4/5 Stars
The trip was good. The driver was punctual and well behaved. However he did not know the directions and we had to guide him using our gps. Overall good experience. Very Satisfactory.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shyamala Murthy

04

Jan 2019
cab Toyota Etios
Hyderabad local cab
"FEEDBACK"
5/5 Stars
I had booked this cab for my daughters to travel in Hyderabad. 1. I found the customer service lady very helpful , polite and responsive. 2. Cab driver Mr. Taj was also very polite, well behaved and responsive. 3. The billing and kms was honestly and correctly charged A very good experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAVI MENON

31

Dec 2018
"Excellent service "
5/5 Stars
The service was great and car condition was also good. Also the driver was well mannered. I’ll give 5 out of 5 for this experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Yash

31

Dec 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Hyderabad to Srisailam
"Excellent service "
5/5 Stars
The service was great and car condition was also good. Also the driver was well mannered. I’ll give 5 out of 5 for this experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Yash

21

Aug 2018
"Feedback on my trip to Hyderabad-Ganagapur-Hyderabad"
5/5 Stars
Excellent booking service, driver was really good and whole journey was smooth. I am well satisfied with the overall service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ajit Vaidya

25

May 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Hyderabad local cab
"Good"
5/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Benifur Charna

09

Apr 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Hyderabad local cab
"Hyderabad Local"
4/5 Stars
Driving by Driver Mohammed was good. He very well knew the locations in the city. However, something was wrong with the car engine with the result the vehicle could not pick up the speed. In fact, to avoid the pressure on the machine, the driver put off the AC while climbing the fly overs & hills
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. RAVINDRA KASBEKAR

09

Apr 2018
"Trip to Srisailam frm Hyderabad on 3rd & 4th April, 2018"
4/5 Stars
Driver Mr. Ravi's driving was good. He knew well the places of sight seeing at Srisailam. However, Driver Mr Ravi should refrain from speaking on mobile while driving. in fact, what scared us was his frequent calling & receiving the calls on mobile.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. RAVINDRA KASBEKAR
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS