Are you looking for a cab reviews Hubli ?

Hubli Cab Reviews

Check out following 11 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Hubli city

26

Dec 2017
cab Tata Indica
Hubli to Jog Falls
"Clear car review"
3/5 Stars
Overall the trip was good. However, the quality of car was not good enough. We had to push the car for several meters every morning. Otherwise the driver was good and followed our usual route.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shantamoy Guha

24

Jul 2017
cab Tata Indica
Hubli to Jamkhandi
"Review on Hubli trip with Snjay"
5/5 Stars
Sanjay was an excellent driver and very accommodative, he chose the right roads and kept up with the timing and was flexible with our schedule. He is a good conversationalist and spoke very good Kannada
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR AKASH

26

Jun 2017
cab Tata Indica
Hubli to Hampi
"very good service"
5/5 Stars
Service was very good and our trip was also enjoyable and comfortable
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Athul Prakash

15

May 2017
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Hubli to Dandeli
"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND NICE VEHICLE"
5/5 Stars
I booked the vehicle in mid-night even though the vehicle was arranged by morning 6:00 AM Vehicle is very good and driver was also perfect in routes and driving,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishna Kumar

26

Nov 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Hubli local cab
"Car hire"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service, call centre was prompt and very helpful. Keep up the good work.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harish B

12

Apr 2016
"Punctual, reliable "
5/5 Stars
Punctual and reliable
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shankar Prabhu C G

10

Oct 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Hubli to Belgaum
"Good experience"
5/5 Stars
Clear car rental is very convinient since it connects all the tier 2 cities as well as tier 1 cities. You can pay by card and it is a service like no other.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pavan Potukuchi

28

Sep 2014
cab Tata Indica
Hubli Car Rental
"Hubli-kolhapur-gokak trip"
4/5 Stars
Overall Experience was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Meher

02

Jul 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Hubli local cab
"Feedback"
4/5 Stars
Feedback for the company
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Fareed Khan

15

Oct 2012
cab Tata Indica
Hubli to Madgaon
"Prompt Service and good Customer Support"
4/5 Stars
I was looking for a taxi service to ply my family from Hubli to Madgaon and chanced upon Clear Car Rental. I called them up and they promptly clarified my doubts. The web booking was very easy and simple. They appear to have tied up well with operators around the country. The taxi arrived almost on time (10 min delay). The driver was courteous and drove well. Service was as promised. Would certainly choose them again when the need rises.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Swaroop Shekar
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS