Are you looking for a cab services in Gurgaon ?

Gurgaon Cab Reviews

Check out following 30 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Gurgaon city

17

Jan 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Gurgaon to New Tehri
"Very polite and good driver"
5/5 Stars
Sarabjeet my driver was very polite, humble and great driver. He drove me and my family safely and was very courteous.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tarun Seth Seth

31

Dec 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Gurgaon to Bharatpur
"Excelleny trip"
5/5 Stars
The trip was excellent because of the professional driver, he was poliet, calm, friendly and helpful and above all a very safe and secured driver. It was a trip to remember.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sandipan Ganguly

03

Oct 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Gurgaon to Rishikesh
"Good Driver and Serviecs"
4/5 Stars
The Drive (Mr. Rakesh), was really a gem of a person. He provided his services in best possible manner and was well behaved. The car was bit old and music system was not working well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayesh Garg

10

Aug 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Gurgaon to Mathura
"Car rental"
5/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sanjay Gupta

23

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Gurgaon Car Rental
"Tour :: Gurgaon-Agra-Delhi"
4/5 Stars
Apart from delay in the pickup, tour was very comfortable and memorable. Driver was polite. Overall, it was good to book a car from clear car rental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. NIKHIL PATIL

31

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Gurgaon Car Rental
"Recent trip"
5/5 Stars
It was really good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Amit

11

Jul 2016
cab Tata Indica
Gurgaon to Ranikhet
"Overall good experience."
4/5 Stars
We hired a car from Gurgaon to Ranikhet. The car was clean and the driver was courteous and well experienced. He had a good driving hand.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhrubojyoti Sengupta

22

Jun 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Gurgaon Car Rental
"A little disappointed this time."
4/5 Stars
This was my 3rd booking. This time the car was old, done 2.7 lakh km, threadbare tyres & no proper spare wheel. For a 3 day long trip the car was not right. The driver was good, but last day he refused to come at 7 AM as asked by me & didn't pick the call, he made us wait for 2 hours & came at 9AM.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr. Peeush Anand

08

Jun 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Gurgaon to Jaipur
"Jaipur Trip"
5/5 Stars
Good hygiene and capable driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Gadadhar Chandrasekar

01

Mar 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Gurgaon to Yamunanagar
"Nice "
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jaspal Singh
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS