Are you looking for a cab hire in Goa ?

Goa Cab Reviews

Check out following 48 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Goa city

30

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Goa Package
"Day trip in Goa"
5/5 Stars
We had an excellent tour of Goa with our driver, Richard. He was very informative and took us to many interesting spots. He found us an ATM and a supermarket and was willing to take us wherever we wanted to go. This was an excellent our.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Doreen Ostrowski

10

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Goa Malvan Oneway Cab
"Very nice service"
5/5 Stars
Apparently i had booked car from goa to malvan the car which i booked swift was im garage so they booked a skoda for me. The driver kishore sir reached on time. Service was really nice . Can rely on clear car . Regards Ritika.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Ritika

27

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Goa Package
"Summer in Goa"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- G ARUNKUMAR

16

Apr 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Goa local cab
"Goa trip"
5/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. SAGAR NADKARNI

30

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indica
Goa local cab
"Charged more for 29/01/2017 trip"
4/5 Stars
Driver charged us 2300 apart from 430 paid extra in advance. He charged 25kms extra for garage to garage.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Surayaprakash Sharma

18

Dec 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Goa to Hampi
"Good in parts"
4/5 Stars
The driver had no idea , except in the most general way, how to get to the destination. He claims.ed he had no GPS and asked me to use my phone for the purpose. Despite this he ob viously knew better than the GPS and kept taking other turns etc. On the Plus side he was a very good driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Keith Fernandis

13

Nov 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Goa local cab
"Vasco Railway drop"
4/5 Stars
The service was nice but the fare should be reduced, i.e. should have option for short ride, e.g. in my case it was just a 27km ride but I had to book it for a 80 km.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Niladri Niladri

07

Nov 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Goa transfer usage
"Good"
5/5 Stars
Good Service vehicle was on time reach my destination on schedule
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mustafa Merchant

02

Nov 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Goa local cab
"Driver behaviour was excellent; but hidden charges account for close to thousand bucks"
4/5 Stars
Travelled a total distance of 55 kms : Candolim - Aguada fort - Anjuna beach – Candolim – Panjim Bus Stand. But had to pay 1000 bucks extra for to and fro from garage. Online services with such huge hidden charges does not work. The car was very good and the behaviour of the driver was exemplary.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pranab Das Das

01

Nov 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Goa local cab
"Good Experience"
4/5 Stars
Good Experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sathish Vimalraj
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS