Are you looking for a cab reviews Amritsar ?

Amritsar Cab Reviews

Check out following 17 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Amritsar city

03

Apr 2018
cab Tata Indica
Amritsar to Manali
"Amritsar to Manali; Manali to Chandigarh"
3/5 Stars
My driver for the first part of journey was very competent on tricky roads. I felt safe and confident in his skills...it was a long and arduous drive and as a passenger I enjoyed the scenery. I was also very pleased with my second driver from Chandigarh he had to contend with Delhi traffick.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Michelle McCartney

23

Oct 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Amritsar to Dalhousie
"Very good experience on clear car rental"
5/5 Stars
Vehicle and driver are excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr .

23

Oct 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Amritsar Package
"Trip to Amritsar"
5/5 Stars
We had an excellent experience with Clearcar Rental and the car / driver provided by them. Will recommend anyone to try Clearcar Rental for their outstation trips.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kalpesh Shah

05

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Amritsar to Palampur
"excellent"
5/5 Stars
WE WERE WORRIED AS IT WAS OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS SORT OF BOOKING. WE LIVE IN KOLKATA AND THE BOOKING WAS DONE FROM PALAMPUR HIMACHAL TO AMRITSAR. BUT EXTREMELY HAPPY AS THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONAL.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Jayati Dutta

31

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Amritsar Package
"Fly trip to Palampur, Dharamshala, Dalhousie"
5/5 Stars
Clearcar is very new to me as I found it on Google and after reading reviews, I decided to book a car and the experience was so nice, good car,driver, hospitality and the behaviour of the driver Very familiar, I am very much happy satisfied too.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Subodh Joshi Subodh

25

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Amritsar Package
"Service of Car driver"
5/5 Stars
Good, behavior, friendly talking, guidance for travel at Amritsar
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chandrasekhar Vinjam

23

Mar 2017
cab Tata Indica
Amritsar Car Rental
"Booked indica but got Etios"
5/5 Stars
Very happy with the service and as always clear car rental exceeds my expectations. The car was well mentioned, chauffer was before time and ride was very smooth.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sandeep Das

11

Nov 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Amritsar to Mcleodganj
"REVIEW"
5/5 Stars
EXCELLENT
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Neelam

06

Sep 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Amritsar local cab
"Clear car experience "
4/5 Stars
Excellent service, timely approach, without any problems ended the journey with thums up feel. Good luck!!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Parshotam Salwan

16

Jun 2016
"Rating"
5/5 Stars
Driver was 2 good. Car was fine. Can advise to others also. Overall nice experience. Thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- HEMANT Pawar
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS